Give to charity of course.
why make life difficult for yourself.. lawls..break the 1 dollar gif each 30 cents lor.. at least u get to keep 10 cents..
To the singer after I have enjoyed the melody he has sang.
Give it to singer, afterall they brighten up the place.
I would donate to the blind singer, I would probably choose a song... Macam like jukebox. ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Wow..earnin their keeps ah! I din know SG'reans are tat generous.
I wld give the $1 to the singer. At least he work for it with license.
if the tissue seller still pay license for it, they eat wad? use ur brain, they themselves hard to survive, still want to pay license for it.
maybe is cheap or free license?
handicap people has license too, don't think they pay for it.
I would give either to option 1 or 2 but if there was another option, I'd give it to the spca..
keep it for myself...you will not know when you need it..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:.....if u got that $1 coin in your pocket and you chance upon these 3 together:-
a) blind basker singer
b) tissue seller @ $1 for 3 packet
c) flag day seller
Usually i would give to the blind singer and ocassionally the tissue seller but must look at that person 1st and likewise whom i am donating to for flag day seller.
These 3 groups are getting very rampant nowadays. U see them almost everyday and everywhere... bus & mrt stations, in your HDB estates, hawker centres, shopping belts and places U practically cannot siam them one. The 3 groups as good as being listed as one of the so-called "official" occupations.....like prostitution per se...u all know it's legalised, rite?
And i honestly think they must be earning their keeps, if not why they keep mushrooming and growing like diseases liddat?
I'll buy all the tissues from the tissue seller and give to all my friends.
Originally posted by parn:
I'll buy all the tissues from the tissue seller and give to all my friends.
rich.... would you mind giving me some?
Originally posted by skythewood:rich.... would you mind giving me some?
Where has your pride gone to?
I don't want to insult you with money.
You should be earning your own money and have some pride in yourself.
$1 ..
Buy potato chips ...
Originally posted by parn:
Where has your pride gone to?I don't want to insult you with money.
You should be earning your own money and have some pride in yourself.
hehe, i won't mind people buying free lunch once in a while...