Originally posted by Chris1988:this forum seem to have an increasing number of jiao langs
What does it mean ? what does it mean?
Originally posted by Chris1988:this forum seem to have an increasing number of jiao langs
wad is jiao langs?
Originally posted by uponAStaR:
who is Arnold??
governor of california
Originally posted by uponAStaR:haha... it does? beer belly got so big?
but it's interesting isnt it??
some of my friends find it disturbing... mainly the guys... heehee
gee.. well.. women are created to be helpers of man.. not becoming one themself..
Man getting pregeant is againts nature, or rather in a christian point of view is against God.
God wanted to put women here to "be fruitful and to multiply"
dis thread pwns..
jiao lang = nonsense people ![]()
jiao wei = speaking nonsense ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:so... you find it sexy?
sexy? hmm.. let me think.. i noe ppl always say pregnant mothers r sexy.... pregnant fathers.... let mii consider a while... haha...
interesting cos nvr seen male pregnancy b4 mah... n b4 tt.. there hv been a lot of talks abt male pregnancy being impossible
anyway.. if i not wrong.. tt male pregnancy is still under obversation... hmm..
hey! tt means our birth rates can go up!! n girls can continue be educated n dun hv to wry abt the birth rates.. ![]()
wad is jiao langs?
jiao lang can be broken down to two parts
jiao ==> penis
lang ==> people
it is a dialect of chinese. it means alot of guys.
Originally posted by skythewood:jiao lang can be broken down to two parts
jiao ==> penis
lang ==> people
it is a dialect of chinese. it means alot of guys.
LOL
sexy? hmm.. let me think.. i noe ppl always say pregnant mothers r sexy.... pregnant fathers.... let mii consider a while... haha...interesting cos nvr seen male pregnancy b4 mah... n b4 tt.. there hv been a lot of talks abt male pregnancy being impossible
hey! tt means our birth rates can go up!! n girls can continue be educated n dun hv to wry abt the birth rates..
sexy? hmm.. let me think.. i noe ppl always say pregnant mothers r sexy.... pregnant fathers.... let mii consider a while... haha...interesting cos nvr seen male pregnancy b4 mah... n b4 tt.. there hv been a lot of talks abt male pregnancy being impossible
hey! tt means our birth rates can go up!! n girls can continue be educated n dun hv to wry abt the birth rates..
than maybe we should make it compulsory for girls to serve the NS too to settle the birth rate issue ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:gee.. well.. women are created to be helpers of man.. not becoming one themself..
Man getting pregeant is againts nature, or rather in a christian point of view is against God.
God wanted to put women here to "be fruitful and to multiply"
haha... my friend who told me abt the male pregnancy comment tt as well... cos he's a christian
but can science explain god? Science can't.
Originally posted by Chris1988:than maybe we should make it compulsory for girls to serve the NS too to settle the birth rate issue
no way
you want to fark a butch who is fitter than you?
haha... my friend who told me abt the male pregnancy comment tt as well... cos he's a christianbut can science explain god? Science can't.
not everything science can explain.
Example.. love for one is not explanable.. but for ppl like parn, love = 30k ring
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:no way
so furni
haha... my friend who told me abt the male pregnancy comment tt as well... cos he's a christianbut can science explain god? Science can't.
rule number one of the world... don't mess with religion, any religion.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:no way
in the army, any girl will look like jessica alba ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:
it is very the unnatural, breaks some law of animals and break some laws of religion too.
it sure do breaks the laws of nature n religion... but do u think this kind of things will be out in the medical?
i personally feel tt it will not lor... actually there r a lot of reseach going on regarding genes n there's where all the things tt goes against the nature comes... such as a growing rats... anyway such rats we will not see them one... cos they r mutants...
reminds anyone any cartoon??? haha
it sure do breaks the laws of nature n religion... but do u think this kind of things will be out in the medical?i personally feel tt it will not lor... actually there r a lot of reseach going on regarding genes n there's where all the things tt goes against the nature comes... such as a growing rats... anyway such rats we will not see them one... cos they r mutants...

Originally posted by youyayu:not everything science can explain.
Example.. love for one is not explanable.. but for ppl like parn, love = 30k ring
haha... ur love is for a person who stolen your heart... her love is for the ring...
two different type of love mah...
it sure do breaks the laws of nature n religion... but do u think this kind of things will be out in the medical?i personally feel tt it will not lor... actually there r a lot of reseach going on regarding genes n there's where all the things tt goes against the nature comes... such as a growing rats... anyway such rats we will not see them one... cos they r mutants...
reminds me of a story about astronauts... the americans cannot use pen in outer space. so they use millions of dollars to come out with a pen that works in zero gravity. the russians use pencils.
so why research millions of dollars on something when you can just use something that already work so well?
haha... ur love is for a person who stolen your heart... her love is for the ring...two different type of love mah...
aaaaa who stolen my heart... lol
Taiwanese ROCK!!! LOL!!!!!
Originally posted by youyayu:aaaaa who stolen my heart... lol
Taiwanese ROCK!!! LOL!!!!!
who? who??
in which direction did the thief ran??
i good civilian... 路��平,拔刀相助
who? who??in which direction did the thief ran??
i good civilian... 路��平,拔刀相助
>.> lol.. she sleeping liao la.. and my heart has been stolen for 3 years liao
Originally posted by youyayu:>.> lol.. she sleeping liao la.. and my heart has been stolen for 3 years liao
haha...
even though i xiao mei mei only... my heart also kena stolen.. sad
summore he gt someone in his heart liao... n he was so sad when he broke off wif her