me awake
baaack...
kekeke..
19 yr old china xmm. slurp. should i... or should i not. he he he..
afternoon all
i hamsum oredi
but sleepy
later i go down again to eat cilantro the carpaccio beef ramen woohooo
zzz
i go nap nap then go dinner
hello world.
anyone tot i c liao?
2 days no online, so much shit
and i can't type properly!!!
wah, all c liao ah....
withdrawal symptoms ![]()
wootz
fifi c ki toh loh sia?
today 8 month 15th (八月�五), but no full moon in sight.
i bery busy woman u noe.
actually i din haf the mood to online
fri nite went shisha again
yday i went for manicure
came back damn nua
watch tv until zzz
but i sho happy man U no win
muehahahhahahahhahah
orh
like tt means fifi going to quit sgforums liaos ah?
me got think of u leh
today i surf gao boon. (够本)
tml i oso got appt
but i think i can bring laptop
though the major prob now is, i cant relli type bcos of my long nails
oh
your acrylic nails ah?
what colour u do?
i tmr go cut hair
and then maybe collect specs
or i will collect on tue
tsk either way is bu shun lu
then maybe i also go mani pedi hurhurhur
so fast mooncake festival over liaos
i really didn't buy any this year
so tt me and my mum won't eat too much sweet stuff
but i was given 1 tong lok one yesterday
and two smaller ones today
can taste 一个��
see the thread in ptt forum
fwah i never see french like this one b4 sia
why must do on acrylic and not on your own nails leh?
acrylic is make it longer
since i no have to pay for it then ok loh
if need to pay it will cost $80
but i have to top up $8 for the french tip
i sat there for 2.5 hours
i one hand press sms, let her do one hand first
then i switch
she say i busy woman leh, i say ya
then when both hands cannot touch anything, i dozed off
oh your nails short ah?
not in time to grow?
need 2.5 hours ah? bery long wor
$88 bery ex lor
normal mani pedi is bout $55
some with treatment some more
i saw in PP
acrylic is this price lah
have to do one by one, layer by layer
the normal mani procedures...
then add the tip... buff... put the gel layer.... buff.....
paint the color....
a lot of work loh
i relli zzz leh
if do fancy design like put crystals or flower or donuts can cost over $100
and mani oni wor
wah i no understand
i thot is paint on the acrylic nails u see they sell one set one set at robinson's
then paste onto your nails one by one
the $55 at PP hor
i think inclusive of either 1 treatment
or you can choose fancy design on 2 toes or 2 thumbs or something like this
those are jus fake nails
put glue and stick on own nail
acrylic is more for extensions
though is fake but still look natural
and can last 1 mth
actually if not free i wun go and do lah
tupid ulu bai bai place....
and now i type until so gung kor