Originally posted by Maith:i dont see ah bengs or mats wearing turbans
*no offense to e punjab race intended*
In my younger days I call those diaper heads. It was rude and completely racist.
Please take note. Skinny jean is not a new thing.
Skinny jean trend was way back during the 80s.
Most of the teenagers during the 80s wear tight jeans aka skinny jeans.
LOL. Old already lar now then revive. ![]()
watever is trendy now, dun throw away
cos will be �行 again 20yrs later
i find skinny jean very gao wek
i still like my slim-fit jean though
Originally posted by FireIce:i think zara and topman are in the same category known as cmi
I beg to differ. Its a whole world of difference between Zara and Topman boutiques. Material used also feels better.
there are actually some guys who CAN carry off skinny jeans lehhh!!!!
but most cannot...
Originally posted by snapfish:of wat u think, does NEW FUTURE SKINNies fit bloys, coz the pocket is funny...
and then again...isnt New Future supposed to be for girls?
if i saw a guy wearing NF, i think I would laugh at him ![]()
Posers, copy the punks and the Metalheads.
Certain skinnys are ok, depending on the size of the guy.
and have you guys seen those 2 tone skinnys?! That is what i call F**king RIDICULOUS
what about breeches?
now i lack of $$.
so i go for giordano
bossini also can ![]()
passed by their boutique recently and they selling this striped v-neck tee.
2 for $32 if i'm not wrong ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:
so i go for giordano
bossini also can
passed by their boutique recently and they selling this striped v-neck tee.
nong nong ago oredi not �行 oredi loh
i m old liao =((
dunno hw 2 appreciate the "beauty" of skinny jeans =((
no, i'm trying to say is NEW FUTURE SKINNies fit boys onot?
how we know sia... NPNT.
Originally posted by snapfish:no, i'm trying to say is NEW FUTURE SKINNies fit boys onot?
fit of course can la, but i only see girls wearing NF leh
do yourself a favour and get something like Nudie, or Topman at least
do turtlenecks fit guys ??
Originally posted by yong93:do turtlenecks fit guys ??
this thread talking about jeans leh uncle -_-
i wear skinnies. . .
but they seems to be a little too tight for me now. . .
i buy skinnies and have them tappered. . .
nothing wrong with them IMO. .
i was thinking of turtlenecks wif skinnies :D
skinnies oredi tapered
how u taper them further?
Originally posted by FireIce:skinnies oredi tapered
how u taper them further?
tapered la. .
its like wearing tights lidat. . .
for guys who wear skinny, i feel for your balls. they are screaming for space.
can wear. but please know the right kind of colour. what's with those shit colour like electirc blue, pink, green, yellow. and it shouldnt be so tight until it shapes out the calf and thigh shape super clearly la. but typical dressing by those beng with their little ahlian gf - weird coloured skinnies, super shrunken small t, cap ON head, super small sling bag/pouch and slippers. add the silly swagger when they walk.