Today i was having my F&N paper in school
At around 11+ when my mum recived the call, there was a voice, which sounded like me
the person who sounded like me said: "救命ï¼�æˆ‘å¤´è¢«æ‰“ç ´äº†ï¼�" (ENG: HELP! MY HEAD IS BEING BEATEN TILL bleeding)
then the chinaman goes æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ä½ å„¿å�被我绑架ï¼�现在我è¦�二å��万ï¼�(ENG: F**K your mother.....ur son is being kidnapped, we need $200, 000)
then my mum goes like 我们没有钱啊。。。all those crap(ENG: I have no money)
then the chinaman let my mum hear "my" voice again
After which my mum ask for 'me' for my name, then the chinaman say: æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚ã€‚æˆ‘si piao (ENG: f**k ur mother....i will kill ur son)
When i reach home my mum told me, and then say nvm lar, already sipiao then gg liao lor
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
if my whole family safe at home i sure play then ask them to go back china and sleep (you noe wad to fill in)。。æ“�ä½ ç¥–å®—å��八代。。 æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„B!ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ä½ å¥¶å¥¶çš„ã€‚(f**k your ancestor, f**k ur mum's vagina...f**k your grandmother)
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Today i was having my F&N paper in school
At around 11+ when my mum recived the call, there was a voice, which sounded like me
the person who sounded like me said: "救命ï¼�我å�·è¢«æ‰“ç ´äº†ï¼�"
then the chinaman goes æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ä½ å„¿å�被我绑架ï¼�现在我è¦�二å��万ï¼�
then my mum goes like 我们没有钱啊。。。all those crap
then the chinaman let my mum hear "my" voice again
After which my mum ask for 'me' for my name, then the chinaman say: æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚ã€‚æˆ‘si piao
When i reach home my mum told me, and then say nvm lar, already sipiao then gg liao lor
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
if my whole family safe at home i sure play then ask them to 回去ä¸å›½ ___ ____(you noe wad to fill in)。。æ“�ä½ ç¥–å®—å��八代。。 æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„B!ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ä½ å¥¶å¥¶çš„ã€‚
is it a case of.... wrong number?
Originally posted by skythewood:is it a case of.... wrong number?
no;.....
The chinaman called my mum when i was in school and bluff her that i was kidnapped and they broke my head
A ransom of $200K is needed
I had a feeling you gang up with the China people to cheat from your parents.
Originally posted by angel7030:I had a feeling you gang up with the China people to cheat from your parents.
nice lea...half half..
Originally posted by angel7030:I had a feeling you gang up with the China people to cheat from your parents.
nice lea...half half..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
nice lea...half half..
because your parents refused to buy you a new trolley. Sorry i broke your one at ECP.
Originally posted by angel7030:
because your parents refused to buy you a new trolley. Sorry i broke your one at ECP.
i wan trolley
I can share with you my lineskates. You wear one, i wear the other one, hopefully we can lock our other legs and skate away happily and coo...ly...
what the..
Originally posted by angel7030:
I can share with you my lineskates. You wear one, i wear the other one, hopefully we can lock our other legs and skate away happily and coo...ly...
prefer trolley
Originally posted by icyboiz:what the..
chinaman scam!
prefer trolley
Ok lah, then i go cold storage and push one back home....
woei, next time call me, me can act as PRC gal to cheat your parents, dun call chinaman, they are useless and no skill in scam.
should translate in english.coz not 100% of ppl here are chinese
Originally posted by Reptilia:should translate in english.coz not 100% of ppl here are chinese
in english is all about your mother and grandmother kidnapping each other with his mother, chinaman and kid all rojak together scolding each other.
why u all like to post here instead of go report mata ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:why u all like to post here instead of go report mata ah?
shar share mah
let ppl aware of the situation
my fren mum call mata liao
he also same time tio scam
ah tiongs...tsktsktksk
actually, do u know, they don't say æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„........ ![]()
got better story?
chao4?
china scam actually quite fun to play with one. haha! just play with them for a while then in the end u just tell them u student etc then they'll sian diao and hang up...
They do say cao4.
you think is some guy scam your mother...
i think is the china man stupid call the wrong number...
maybe you will see a body of a young man couple of days later.
song bo? ![]()
my classmate kena before.
piang eh. i see many boxes ![]()