i sincerely apologise for my handsome existence. ![]()
like i've said, be the exception. . .
see this guy, be like him. . scroll to the bott
http://sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/327432?page=3
Do you think you're good looking then?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
yan, do we have a connection my dear? ![]()
lols.. why post this kind of thread.. beauty is subjective :)
Originally posted by generation90:lols.. why post this kind of thread.. beauty is subjective :)
ya, it depend on individual liking, i will alway see my bf as the most handsome guy around. When you are in love, everything is beautiful and handsome ya.
I look better than quite alot of people. However, I just feel ugly and not accepted by most girls. The girls I want, don't have. The girls I don't want(those look cui), then come.. -.-!
Okay, sorry lor.
i'm ugly n stupid ... the world sux !
Originally posted by yong93:i'm ugly n stupid ... the world sux !
for you
Recently I see fat guys with pretty girls. fuck sia!! why I am the one who with fat girls. KNN!
Originally posted by MrNational:There are like so many good looking people around. WHY!! Making us feeling inferior..
We exists to inspire you.
Are you inspired already? ![]()
heaven is fair lah, dunno y abt 85% gd lookin guy i saw ALWAYS with so-called nt so gd lookin gal..., n the opposite also, gd lookin gal with nt so gd lookin guy....
:D
dun despair, at least still got girls come after u mah
They have good look because they bought flower to pray to GOD in their previous life.Their good look is the results of this good karma.
may i ask wat flowers they bought to and where is the shrine?
Haha yeah. beauty is subjective :)
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m ugly too..
sadz…
fark u lar
everyone know u very handsum
oh
i stalk everyone
one forumer even say i am ONE with the forum
but i say, fifi is THE forum
no no
me is not handsome
u are the handsome one
voted by forumers even
ok for me