Everyday is dooms day, just that the dooms day is recovered by the following day =)
Similarly you grow and die everyday, every moment. Cells grow cells die. Just that they recover.
Live today like there is no tomorrow but when tomorrow comes then can talk.No come no talk
Everyday above ground is a good day folks. ;p
Originally posted by Mospeada:TS is worried he dies a virgin mah....
then starting from today must learn to screw and to be acrewed..only then when the day comes, u achieve what u want to achieve, that is, die not a virgin...
Originally posted by Fs4751:
then starting from today must learn to screw and to be acrewed..only then when the day comes, u achieve what u want to achieve, that is, die not a virgin...
like this hor, i think before doomsday, he died prematurely from Aids.
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:Is DoomsDay on 12th December 2012 ?? The end of world falls on that day? Is it true? Heard many people talking about it.. How?? Go youtube search
''doomsday 2012''. Is it true?
why worry about doomsday, u scare to die huh? be cool, whether got doom or no doom day, all of us shall perish one day, just a matter of time, all of us shall die, no one escape death.
Yesterday is gone
Tomorrow is a mystery
Today is a present, a present for you
aiya just cause the mayan calender ends on 21st dec 2012, the ppl foresee it as doomsday.
But anyway, which calender has non stop dates -_- Considering the Mayan period was eons ago.
Originally posted by gLc:aiya just cause the mayan calender ends on 21st dec 2012, the ppl foresee it as doomsday.
But anyway, which calender has non stop dates -_- Considering the Mayan period was eons ago.
In the first place who set the calendar?? who set the AD and BC??
In actual fact, time is timeless...just that human needs to set a standard.
Die then die lah. No point worrying if u did smth bad in ur life that u regret.
then i can have a chance to loot... woohoo.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAtgPaggeTM
theres also a movie coming out called 2012
Originally posted by gLc:aiya just cause the mayan calender ends on 21st dec 2012, the ppl foresee it as doomsday.
the author write till tulan already what.. write so many thousand yrs for fuck he's thinking..
Damn! Only 1480 days more to go before we all perish! This is definitely going to be an unprecedented event.
If this is true, I won’t be able to see my kids marry and wont’ be able to carry my grandchild.
Damn the Galactic alignment, damn the Black Hole!
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Damn! Only 1480 days more to go before we all perish! This is definitely going to be an unprecedented event.
If this is true, I won’t be able to see my kids marry and wont’ be able to carry my grandchild.
Damn the Galactic alignment, damn the Black Hole!
u damned the black hole??? do remember that it is the black hole that borne you ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:
u damned the black hole??? do remember that it is the black hole that borne you ya.
Is that how you describe where you came from? Better not let your mom read this.
And Honey, it’s not nice to make such a comment about your mother-in-law.
definitely a hoax ba.
Another Judgement Day Movie? ![]()
"For the ancient Maya, it was a huge celebration to make it to the end of a whole cycle," says Sandra Noble, executive director of theFoundation for the Advancement of Mesoamerican Studies, Inc. in Crystal River, Florida. To render December 21, 2012, as a doomsday or moment of cosmic shifting, she says, is "a complete fabrication and a chance for a lot of people to cash in." [13]
-Wikipedia
just don't happen during the world cup can liao
it wouldn't make a difference. i'd be 30 and over the hump. life would be hell. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:it wouldn't make a difference. i'd be 30 and over the hump. life would be hell.
30 is not the end, it's the start!
Originally posted by youyayu:just don't happen during the world cup can liao
this one has my vote.
if is true i hope to die like wat's in the movie...stone from outer space hit earth ar..sun explode ar...we freeze to death etc..and not die becoz of hunger or economy crisis!!! -.-