Originally posted by noahnoah:
sit infront is ok wat
during school days teacher always ask the back students
to come to sit infront in case they zzzz
but why me stand outside during school day?? cos i sit infront also doze, sit at the back also doze off, how to concentrate if everynite slept with loud disco music bombing downstair??
Originally posted by angel7030:
but why me stand outside during school day?? cos i sit infront also doze, sit at the back also doze off, how to concentrate if everynite slept with loud disco music bombing downstair??
your teacher ask you to stand outside maybe because you complain inside
the room too stuffy so ask you to stand outside and "eat" air thank God
that your teacher never ask you to run and kiss the tree
your teacher ask you to stand outside maybe because you complain insidethe room too stuffy so ask you to stand outside and "eat" air thank God
that your teacher never ask you to run and kiss the tree
my time, the school all full of concrete jungle, no trees, and also alots of teacher kenna complain and sue from parents, so all give up, do what you like policy applied, teacher dun dare to touch us, just teach only, like Poly and U, u want to listen, listen if not up to you.
Originally posted by angel7030:
my time, the school all full of concrete jungle, no trees, and also alots of teacher kenna complain and sue from parents, so all give up, do what you like policy applied, teacher dun dare to touch us, just teach only, like Poly and U, u want to listen, listen if not up to you.
during my time teachers big shot one
not happy call our parent down and #$##
then go back kena cane liao
where got students rights
teahcer told us knn only pay 7 bucks school fee a month
complain for wat? 2#!@#@
during my time teachers big shot onenot happy call our parent down and #$##
then go back kena cane liao
where got students rights
teahcer told us knn only pay 7 bucks school fee a month
complain for wat? 2#!@#@
today different lah, parents rich and educated ok, and some male teacher very tiko one ok, act blur blur only. Especially those PE male teachers, damn tiko one. Always like to ask us to bend down or jumping on the spot.
Ok, back to topic, be serious, dun play play,
anyway, i believe MM go back to hospital is because he miss the PRC nurses.
Originally posted by angel7030:Ok, back to topic, be serious, dun play play,
H ha ha, you are really joker? He can still stand meh??
Stand up for Singapore ....
Do the best u can....
Stand up for Singapore ....
Do the best u can....
No lah, in hospital, he sings those red army song...chiong chiong chiong, brave and young, we are the perfect one..chiong chiong chiong...young men of the red...chiong chiong chion
SINGAPORE : Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew has been discharged from the Singapore General Hospital.
On Saturday, Mr Lee was admitted for atrial flutter, an abnormal heart rhythm which can occur in people of his age.
He turns 85 on Tuesday.
A statement from the Minister Mentor's Office said he had a comfortable night and was discharged from hospital on Sunday.
His condition is stable.
The statement added that Mr Lee has been advised by his doctors to resume his official schedule gradually. - CNA/ms
Originally posted by Fantagf:
H ha ha, you are really joker? He can still stand meh??
The last thread was locked before I could reply.Low Thia Kiang makes me want to say 'Is that all you got' .
Originally posted by angel7030:Ok, back to topic, be serious, dun play play,
He is back at the hospital because he really really misses his wife.....and yes the nurses too.
But honestly ar I think that Dirty old man hasnt have sex since 1955
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
The last thread was locked before I could reply.Low Thia Kiang makes me want to say 'Is that all you got' .
I am disappointed with him. I am not the only one, there are many others expressing disappointment with this man. Where is his fighting spirit? Some said he has been bought over by Pay and pay.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:But honestly ar I think that Dirty old man hasnt have sex since 1955
No sex since his last child was born??? Don;t think this man is interested in sex at all, he is no ordinary man. Between sex and power, he is interested in power.
I think politicians have no time for hanky panky but if they do then it is probably getting caught with either a prostitute or someone of the same sex.We all have something that keeps us going and for him it is definitely power.cunniligus (dono how to spell this word) is not even in his list of 'things to do when unable to stand up for Singapore'
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
I think politicians have no time for hanky panky but if they do then it is probably getting caught with either a prostitute or someone of the same sex.We all have something that keeps us going and for him it is definitely power.cunniligus (dono how to spell this word) is not even in his list of 'things to do when unable to stand up for Singapore'
He too stressed to be horny.
Bill Clinton had the time for Lewinsky.
hope that he's alright ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:hope that he's alright ba
No worry, still very strong, not dying any time soon.
yeah ok really?
Originally posted by Fantagf:He too stressed to be horny.
Bill Clinton had the time for Lewinsky.
That's the reason for his lower salary
:D
Originally posted by eagle:That's the reason for his lower salary
:D
That is becos Clinton is not greedy and bloodsucking as thelky.
More power, more money, more priority!