and how come no har kow =\
i starting to miss the noodles oso.
but i still like the sandwiches.
i think the noodles not bery nice
either dry like phuck
or oily like phuck
must feedback to them abt the food
or else next time i no want intro them biz le
so kopi the photographer for jason's baby 满月 ah?
si mi lan jiao??? wan to gong xi also say the full story so everyone can share the good news lah...
oh ya... even the coke taste weird
i wonder isit coke light
i thot jason will book raffles hotel garden party type, no? kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot jason will book raffles hotel garden party type, no? kekeke
SGD 2k++ for only 20 pax and 1 champagne per person and each guest 5 pcs of canapes
got money oso not like tt spend one
Originally posted by FireIce:SGD 2k++ for only 20 pax and 1 champagne per person and each guest 5 pcs of canapes
got money oso not like tt spend one
so much meh?
no have cheaper package?
last time i got 1 fren not say very rich also f\do raffles hotel garden party leh
i no remember got champagne
best part is they are divorced now kekeke
wah touch wood lor
i know jason is 白头�� with his sweetheart de
RH has oni 1 package for ROM at the garden
no want champagne can change to red wine i think
me only drink oleng joo.
and eat sandwiches.
luckily me grab final bite
this turned into crapbox ![]()
i forgot to eat the mooncake
from hua ting one leh