Originally posted by ^tamago^:oppogent! actiongent!
yes, we should all not go CBD
lets do online video conferecing
in taht way no need pay ERP
all open shop somewher but not in CBD
hello brothers, sisters, mothers, fathers, uncles, aunties.....
ho seh bo?
actually, what you expect from singapore? tmr snow?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hello brothers, sisters, mothers, fathers, uncles, aunties.....
ho seh bo?
actually, what you expect from singapore? tmr snow?
haiyah. okay. this one record ah.. everyday repeat okay...
300 years from now... yishun.... hot. humid.
300 years from now... jurong west... hot. humid.
300 years from now... pasir ris... hot. humid.
that dude seems very versatile.
can act as a heartland brother in the noose, then act as a wussy teacher in first class.
upz.
how bout changeable car plates? like seen in movies :D
Originally posted by latte kid:how bout changeable car plates? like seen in movies :D
not bad...
how much isit?
motorbikes should not need to pay erp. cause we no cause jam.![]()
Hey bros, there are loopholes on the ERP.
People know that and they keep quiet about it to safeguard their ownselves.
To everyone's benefit, please do not discuss feasible ways or if you have a way, do NOT reveal it here. Do it through PMs.
It could be government monitored. We don't want a repeat incident which happened last year on a lady curious on why she wasn't charged for parking and this led to the discovering of a loophole in the parking IU systems.
I may be flamed here - but this is my 2 cents worth.
We wouldn't want an investigation on such a scenario do we?
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:
not bad...how much isit?
Buy fake car plate cost you probably less than 10 bucks. (:
spraying, concealing or puting fake plates won't hide you... your IU unit is tagged to your reg.no and they will know anyway. cheating is v.serious offence in sg, govt 'hard earned' $$ not so easy to take away.. Just look at penalties for cheating rd tax (eg swapping engine) and driving OPC without coupon.
If you notice on the floor there's this zebra stripes, and very bright lights that shine onto it at night. When something breaks this pattern, they know something crosses it. From the time the pattern is broken, they can tell if its a car, bus or lorry, and technically they can know the speed also so its possible to make it a speed cam.
The only way is to stage a protest and destroy one of those gantries.
if 1000ppl pull it down, what can they do? arrest all 1000? haha.. by the time SPF come, all will be at home watching the news on TV le.
Originally posted by sinicker:
Pedestrian speed has dropped from 5km/h to 500m/h. Of course this is unacceptable!

Originally posted by turby:The only way is to stage a protest and destroy one of those gantries.
if 1000ppl pull it down, what can they do? arrest all 1000? haha.. by the time SPF come, all will be at home watching the news on TV le.
nowadays there are surveillence cams all around junctions.
Originally posted by airgrinder:anyway to block the signal transmittion at the gantry? Was thinking then like that no need deduct $$ liao. Maybe some shield or something?
Not to reckon people trying it out but just for info, the metal material lining the interior of radio devices (especially those signal sets used by the military) can used to blog GPRS (or is it GPS) signals. So if someone plant a tracking device on you or your car, used one of those metal pieces, bend and wrap it around the said device and you will disappear on the radar.
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Not to reckon people trying it out but just for info, the metal material lining the interior of radio devices (especially those signal sets used by the military) can used to blog GPRS (or is it GPS) signals. So if someone plant a tracking device on you or your car, used one of those metal pieces, bend and wrap it around the said device and you will disappear on the radar.
wow, can blog about gprs signals nowadays huh.
i wanna watch this...anyone has links?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i wanna watch this...anyone has links?
got le sent me i also want watch
anyone have the episode??
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
wow, can blog about gprs signals nowadays huh.
*block. Paiseh typo error. Eh you dun have to be so sarcastic right?!?!
You expect snow in Singapore arh? Or...or 20 degree celcius arh? Please laaaah!
I wonder if the F1 cars got IU anot? If they go past the gantries how?
use emp
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:I wonder if the F1 cars got IU anot? If they go past the gantries how?
they drive too fast...
cannot detect...