If you think about something, it will happen.
Prove: You make a post about LKY dying at the forum, people posted and focus their thoughts, and LKY dies.
Any other people have proof?
thread will be closed..
(proof in the making)
think harder please....
I should make a post about myself winning 4d.![]()
win to to 3 m tml !
win to to 3 m tml !v
win to to 3 m tml !
"i m the single winner for TOTO tomorrow" X 1000000000000
Originally posted by Master -_-:thread will be closed..
thread will be closed..
(proof in the making)
Originally posted by skythewood:If you think about something, it will happen.
Prove: You make a post about LKY dying at the forum, people posted and focus their thoughts, and LKY dies.
Any other people have proof?
There might be alot of LKY in this world.
Maybe the other LKY will die, but just not the LKY that you wished for to die. ![]()
I think the post is up for a long time and he is still living... so, your theory fails... even if it suceeded... it is also a fact that he is so old liao...
3m will be mine tml
this is turning into a wishing thread.
but i see promising candidates with differing views, beauty and caleb.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:You obviously don't know about micro-telekinesis
Luckily I don't know, if not why do you think you're alive to quote me? ![]()
... suddenly, no one with differing views.
Is singaporeans really like sheep, won't stand up for their beliefs, and just follow the crowd?
Originally posted by skythewood:
Is singaporeans really like sheep, won't stand up for their beliefs, and just follow the crowd?
Actually if you think well about your life, your life will turn out to be well.
So it's always healthy to keep a positive outlook about your own life. ![]()
I have always believe "What u think is what u ll get". Be it Laws of Attraction or Magic of Thinking Big, i think it's abt changing one's subconscious by constant reminders.
If one has grown up thinkin tat he/she is a loser, one will definately be a loser, & vice versa lor. Believe it or not is up to ownself..![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:
Can sit down on my Osim massage chair, watch HDTV and eat my premium chips, stand up for what, belief for what?? Just be contended, happy, jovial, smile and laugh, life goes on.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Can sit down on my Osim massage chair, watch HDTV and eat my premium chips, stand up for what, belief for what?? Just be contended, happy, jovial, smile and laugh, life goes on.
I will be happy as long i can eat mee rebus and my laska
once a week
or head down to east coast beach with my dog
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:I have always believe "What u think is what u ll get". Be it Laws of Attraction or Magic of Thinking Big, i think it's abt changing one's subconscious by constant reminders.
If one has grown up thinkin tat he/she is a loser, one will definately be a loser, & vice versa lor. Believe it or not is up to ownself..
If there are no one thinking of being a born loser, then how can i be the winners??
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I will be happy as long i can eat mee rebus and my laskaonce a week
or head down to east coast beach with my dog
yeah! that is the spirit of life..and remember to shop at Espirit ya.
Why shop at Espirit?
you always go there?
If there are no one thinking of being a born loser, then how can i be the winners??
U dun compare with losers jus to show u r a winner. U hav to compete with winners to be the real winner.
it's like a student who is ranked 39 outta 40 in class...
not the last mah...
still a winner...
Originally posted by Master -_-:thread will be closed..
thread will be closed..
(proof in the making)
stay positive! you are almost there!!