Hey, guys, how do you identify clones?
and would you support the clones?
what do you think of people who support clones?
tts my job
depends
same 下场 as the clones
multi-personality disorder.
hypocrite.
let's say i suspect some guy with 1 or 2 post to be a clone, what should i do?
u don't have to do anything
if there is anything to be done, i will do it......... when i feel it's time..
Originally posted by skythewood:let's say i suspect some guy with 1 or 2 post to be a clone, what should i do?
What do you want to do? Ban them again?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
What do you want to do? Ban them again?
well, i guess i can only encourage people to ignore the clones bah.
it's like clone war everytime lor... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u don't have to do anything
if there is anything to be done, i will do it......... when i feel it's time..
ok, thanks!
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:it's like clone war everytime lor...
it has become popular with the kids since star wars 2 come out.
Clones cannot upset me anyway. ![]()
Just ignore them please.
u all neber read my cow story.............
Originally posted by parn:Clones cannot upset me anyway.
Just ignore them please.
And I think that you are not one who have taken the net seriously.
Originally posted by FireIce:u all neber read my cow story.............
sorry, i think i missed that one, what was it about?
feel like eating ban mian with many chilli padis suddenly
Originally posted by Beautiful951:And I think that you are not one who have taken the net seriously.
Wrong, I have taken the people of the net seriously. Which is why I selectively contributed genuine advices to people whom I think genuinely needed it.
But I'm only serious about GIVING end, and not serious about RECEIVING end. ![]()
People can only upset me if I allowed them to do so. Don't you agree? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Wrong, I have taken the people of the net seriously. Which is why I selectively contributed genuine advices to people whom I think genuinely needed it.But I'm only serious about GIVING end, and not serious about RECEIVING end.
People can only upset me if I allowed them to do so. Don't you agree?
Yes I agree with your last sentence.
But I do not agree that you have helped people a lot. But I suppose you don't need me to agree.
Originally posted by Maith:feel like eating ban mian with many chilli padis suddenly
ban mian with chilli and eggs. who do u want to serve ban mian to?
the cow story
once upon a time...... in the southern province of china.... i
was tasked to take care of a plot of land... i don't own the
land... im not the farmer... but im just "taking care" of the
land....
on this land there is a cow...
this cow is pretty harmless except it moos a lot....
whenever ppl come to this land, they will play with the cow....
feed the cow.... tickle the cow... tease the cow...
so this cow enjoys ppl's attention.... feed on the fodder.... and
continues to moo....
after a while... ppl start to feel tt the cow is irritating.... the
constant moo-ing make ppl have sleepless nights... whenever ppl
walk past the land, the cow will go up to them to try get
attention.... thow tantrum...
however.... ppl still continue to come feed it, play with it,
occassionally smack its head, say sarcastic remarks, give it a kick
when nobardie is looking
but the cow is too used to having the fodder and attention...so it
never backs off....
so the ppl turn to ask the person taking care of the land to kill
the cow
Story too chim
Cow = milk , don't drink too much milk, if not kena lao sai.
Oh ok haha
see?
wat can i expect out of u ppl?
and u all are concerned about clones!
omg!
i think my cow will laff sia
very confusing, cows and clones, now no more trolls. so confusing.
Originally posted by FireIce:see?
wat can i expect out of u ppl?
and u all are concerned about clones!
omg!
i think my cow will laff sia
The full name of the cow is "cowbaycowboo", is it? ![]()