nbz
so rich
i dl a lot of songs today
oh, i shd say, i acquired many bytes of sounds from the net today
fifi, let me tell u a secret
i like someone
is tt a secret?
why will it not be a secret?
"we made it" is so not bery linkin park......
say leh fifi
why u ignoring me
u taking over the stubborn old man ah
WAH
fifi
how to get 14.4!
the maths qns very hard lea
i can onli get 26.3
i throw away the paper oredi
u got 2 diagrams?
fifi also lub snoopig bery bery muchie
but me have ai ai ler
fifi also have �公s mani mani
boom very good
The props, the sound effect, the story, the script, the acting, all very very good
the girl who acted as the old lady really really good
it's one of the few plays that actually brought a tear to my eyes
me go pompom
hmm.... shd i do a mask today?
i tink i need to go eyebrow threading soon......
hohoho~~
after so long, mi stayed up atll nite last night!
and i'm still awake now ><
come to think of it.....it was pretty stupid.
though i did get quite a bit of stuff done =D
ok, i think tml then mask......
I quite sleepy liao.....
wanna koon soon...
waiting for hair to dry.......
just woke up.
skipped the president's talk. ![]()
downloading the whole tintin series. ![]()
this afternoon i got a call from standard chartered
woohoo!
they now hire china ladies to do all these cold-calling sia
i go eat slice fish soup.
i had my bird nest liao
shall go orh orh now