You were walking along the street with a gun and a single bullet inside. than you saw these 3 guys.

Who will you shoot?
mas selamat lor.
the $1 million reward still up for grab, right? LOL! ![]()
i dun think i will have the chance to shoot
anyone of them because the moment
i see them , i will be dead by then
Originally posted by onigiri:mas selamat lor.
the $1 million reward still up for grab, right? LOL!
the bounty for osama is higher right?
Osama lah.. Kill him le den call US Embassy claim bounty... Hitler nobody cares cause he got no influence liao... MSK can go home play with his ma sak cause he is not in the league of Bin Laden
i wont kill a human being ![]()
i will shoot osama and throw the empty M1911 at MSK's kkj and karate chop his neck
then i shave osama beard and put on MSK kkj and glue it
and then hold the M1911 as though it got a bullet and threathen Hitler to suck on the kkj.
then take pics and post internet
I line them up single file.
BANG ~!
Mas Selamat is no more than a limp whom abandoned his family, such a man, unworthy of my bullet.
Hitler, the charismatic public speaker, If I ever had a chance to see him, I'd invite him for tea instead.
I guess I don't have a choice but to gun down Bin Laden and claim my US27 mil reward ![]()
hitler, if I see him, it's either a ghost/zombie or a clone. shoot also no point chances are cannot kill.......
i'd kill myself to please the gods
if i see these 3 together..i would invite them together for a meeting and form the new Axis of Power
MSK - Director of Intelligence
Hitler - Director of Training/Operations
Osama - Chief of Staff

Originally posted by skythewood:You were walking along the street with a gun and a single bullet inside. than you saw these 3 guys.
Who will you shoot?
I'll shoot Hitler, cos he's supposed to be dead.
And you can't commit murder/manslaughter by shooting someone who's officially declared dead. ![]()
Why you don't put Kim Jong IL photo up there?
IF have, then don't even need to hestitate any further.
Just shoot Kim Jong IL. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Why you don't put Kim Jong IL photo up there?
IF have, then don't even need to hestitate any further.
Just shoot Kim Jong IL.
that type of murder, many will celebrate over it.
but after that must becareful. don't know nk will send spies to kill you.
heard once, nk sent commandos to assasinate s.korea's president. but they all died or got captured la.
i will tie osama and preach to him the gospel
Originally posted by parn:
I'll shoot Hitler, cos he's supposed to be dead.And you can't commit murder/manslaughter by shooting someone who's officially declared dead.
good idea, start another thread
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:that type of murder, many will celebrate over it.
but after that must becareful. don't know nk will send spies to kill you.
heard once, nk sent commandos to assasinate s.korea's president. but they all died or got captured la.
Originally posted by Detached:Mas Selamat is no more than a limp whom abandoned his family, such a man, unworthy of my bullet.
Hitler, the charismatic public speaker, If I ever had a chance to see him, I'd invite him for tea instead.
I guess I don't have a choice but to gun down Bin Laden and claim my US27 mil reward
i agree with u on Hitler part...for a short guy like him.. and not rich too....he is really something special....
but my bullet will go to Selamat...join JI for his god?? i dun think he understand anything at all in the first place....
for Osama.. he is old and sick.... die soon lah..why waste the bullet....
Neither..
None of them is bad enuf for my bullet.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Neither..
None of them is bad enuf for my bullet.
i think the jews will disagree with you on hitler.
i will shoot myself before they rape me
Originally posted by skythewood:i think the jews will disagree with you on hitler.
Okok, i overlooked the facts that he was brutle..but heck! I kindda admire his charismatic style..
Originally posted by angel7030:i will shoot myself before they rape me
they probably will.