I kanna once fr buyin online..,
really cant figure out hw 2 c the differences..., as the sealed packaging looks exactly the same with those sold in dept stores...
anyone knw??
then how did you even managed to tell it was a fake?
after i open n try lor..
the smell only last like a while..
when i tried my fren's 1, i spray in the mornin..., last til eve, during lunchtime ppl stil can smell the perfume
but when i use this NA 1.., i sprayed b4 work in the mornin., reach office ... then ard 10 am cant smell anything liao.... then my fren told me i bought fake 1 lor... sigh....
NA will be less lasting
and turn yellowish bery fast
yeah but hw we knw its fake when its stil in the packaging?
we will only knw its fake after we open n try the perfume rite?
i knw some shops in lucky plaza provide real tester but then giv fake 1 when u buy......, normaly 2 cheat tourist de...
Originally posted by sataygal:yeah but hw we knw its fake when its stil in the packaging?
we will only knw its fake after we open n try the perfume rite?
i knw some shops in lucky plaza provide real tester but then giv fake 1 when u buy......, normaly 2 cheat tourist de...
Not really, depend, sometime you yourself are too smelly, so the perfume just managed to clear off your smelly body , and by doing that, it used up all it power. Unlike your fren, she already smell good, so perfume got nothing to fight against and stay for a long time.
buy from reliable sources lah.
buy from counters loh
Originally posted by sataygal:I kanna once fr buyin online..,
really cant figure out hw 2 c the differences..., as the sealed packaging looks exactly the same with those sold in dept stores...
anyone knw??
Next time buy those Butterfly brand ones from those wet markets, guaranteed to be original and authentic and it's super affordable.
If I'm not wrong, you can get like 1 litre of those Butterfly brand perfume for less than $10?
Good deal right? Don't say I never recommend.....![]()