I tripped over my charger cable and the Samsung U900 flew out of my windows!!!!!!
no worries, a 30k ring worth more than that.
my condolences...![]()
poor thing..
hopefully no one was injured during the time of incident..
Originally posted by parn:I tripped over my charger cable and the Samsung U900 flew out of my windows!!!!!!
!!! What!!! How low is your window??!!!
Originally posted by parn:I tripped over my charger cable and the Samsung U900 flew out of my windows!!!!!!
anyway you so rich....
is ok one
you jsut by another phone lor
song bo
windows?
how many?
Phone is fine, landed on garden.
Lucky me. ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
anyway you so rich....is ok one
you jsut by another phone lor
It was a free phone, not I buy one. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:windows?
how many?
ONE window...... ![]()
I knew it !!!!!!
those sneaky thing grow wings !!!!!
thats why the turnover rate for handphones is so high !!!!!
garden? u stay in what..landed property?
Originally posted by Maith:garden? u stay in what..landed property?
pulau ubin ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pulau ubin
we not so dumb to make fones fly outta windows one loh
which level ur house?
Originally posted by parn:Phone is fine, landed on garden.
Lucky me.
then no issue liao
case closed
to prevent this from happening again, pls tie the fone to ur underwear
tt is, if u are wearing one
This is the part of the story where we should ignore the cow right? ![]()
hahahahahah
u tink u are in the story???
还ä¸�å¤Ÿæ ¼å’§
wear your phone around your finger.
confirm won't lose it.
song bo? ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:garden? u stay in what..landed property?
hannor hannor... rich sia....
lol...you just lost your SOUL....