Home > Chit Chat

Congrats : Sunny & Mimmy

• sunny6110

kaoz HK~! tat is nt the way to do it even thou u r secretly admiring me lo.

• Hello Kitty

me is not.

me swear.

• sunny6110

ok. put ur hands up high high and swear...

• Hello Kitty

lame.

boh guai nobirdie likes u.

• Mimmy
    Originally posted by FireIce:

wah liew.... why delete liao?
    sibeh no fun leh........

敢��敢当?

Ya lar.

Just like you ma.

• bus555

who is sunny de.. the sun

 

 

haha just jk. I also got a friend called Sunny..

• Mimmy
    Originally posted by bus555:

who is sunny de.. the sun

 

 

haha just jk. I also got a friend called Sunny..

You got see him before?

He is a guy with very serious dark eye circles.

• FireIce

he nice guy lah

 

i wish u 幸�

• Mimmy

rainbow.png

• Daisuke-kun

icon_evil.gif how cud dis be happening to me!

• Maith

icon_question.gificon_question.gificon_question.gif

• FireIce
    Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:

icon_evil.gif how cud dis be happening to me!

why?
    u in love with sunny ah?

• toyota-corolla

icon_lol.gif

The new age of proposing.

• Daisuke-kun
    Originally posted by FireIce:

why?
    u in love with sunny ah?

icon_redface.gif