Green nice what
And I spoilt my iPod earphones within 2 months
creative is good
sony is cheat money one
sennheiser is for those who relli have the type of ears to hear the diff
watever earphones u bought, you will only feel the novelty of the sound in the beginning. When your ears get used to the sound, they dont make a difference any more.
But i would suggest getting the newer tech 5.1 dolby digital headphones.Thought they cost higher, they are pretty much worth the bucks you pay for.
Originally posted by Bigcable22:my creative ep-630 also spoilt recently due to excess weight pressure in my bag..-.-
that was already quite a tough earpiece i've tired
now i considering a shure $200 one.. but..
Originally posted by FireIce:creative is good
sony is cheat money one
sennheiser is for those who relli have the type of ears to hear the diff
i oso dunno wats the fuss abt sennheisers.
BUT! it's the best deal i can get around here loh.
i oredi went to the store wear i live to seeseelooklook. tsk.
why must i live in such a technologically-retarded place.....
i got it oredi!!~
haha.
the green is realli omfg GREEN. reminds me of some kind of nonya kueh......-.-
and green is the colour i hate the most lor. hahahaha ><
but that's ok. it works GREAT =D =D
so glad to be able to listen to stuff again. YAYYYY!!~~ =D =D =D
me oso no like green
hahahah
but if it's neon green maybe still acceptable lah
funky mah
but the green as in the pic u posted is.......................... 粘到屎 ����
oni colour available what. lol
nvm lah. it's not something i have to wear everyday or something. so it's ok.
mebbe it's something i can get used to. hurhur....
when u put it in ur ear, u can't see it oredi!
can see the bloody WIRE!!! it's green too!!!! ><
get mylar from Jaben @ Adelphi. $70!
why do pple buy such asspensib earphones/headphones huh......
most pple use it for casual listening oni wat. spend so much money on it fer wat...unless u want it to last like....for many years lah...
For all-night gamers who want to hear their games in 5.1 surround, these headphones could be a good solution. While they don't have the full 6 speakers found in a traditional 5.1 setup, they do mimmick the effect with some special headphone processing. Reviews so far have been relatively positive in terms of the surround effect, however the phones exhibit some hiss during quiet scenes, and the IR wireless trasmitter means that you have to be in visual sight with the receiver in order for the things to work. You also don't have to use these for Xbox alone - they're standard headphones with a standard Dolby Digital processor as a base. One truly unusual design decision is that the headphones turn on automatically upon being worn.

lime green nice what
the creative one i have is still working
using since 2000 or 2001
想当年 use to listen techno till now
so much fuss over a stupid earphone. pfft. ![]()
my ep-630 only 6 months but still running good, though aesthestics wise it seem to have gone thru a lot. maybe because it's white in colour. ![]()
but i feel creative's IT products not very good.
My Sony EX series, $90, has been with me for 2 years and counting. Still going good though. I known friends buying custom earphones worth like 600 bucks and that's overkill.