duck rice and fishball soup... yumyum.
wtf!!!
i shouldn't be hungry, but i am.
"Somebody up there likes me" - the character that Paul Newman played said that.
Paul Newman was remarkable.
He grad from Yale School of Drama ![]()
He was married to his wife for 50 years.
*salute*
http://movies.msn.com/movies/memoriam-newman/?news=332559>1=28101&mpc=2
(just watch the video at the end of page 2 is enough)
i feel having unagi
but i oso want bak kut teh (soup only)
so where shd i go tonite?
go near marina square listen to F1 roar. ![]()
else have to wait next year liao.
tonight go living room watch F1!!!
now i go remove chemicals from my hair
later come back muack you
cya
i got no inspiration to do my write-up
i so bored tt i cut the split-ends in my hair
sian... i'm getting confused. i said i don't care yet i still do. pft.
me go pom pom
the new bag in cassis is quite nice
but i think it's not worth $32
less than $30 i would probably get it
i is not member yet ![]()
me wan to go pa tok liao!
bai bai
come lau ren, we go pak tor oso
wah
u sincerely want to go pak tor with me or u see sunny go u also go??
snoopig no fwee, so i find u loh
wah, me is backup
i go eat my afternoon tea liao
i still no �感 leh......
grrr.........
Hello.![]()
konichiwa~~~~
ai pak tor mai?
morning all
o lvel is here
and im also here![]()
gloomy skies...
Err later i going pator already sorry.![]()
ok loh
then i go back to lau ren
sakae sushi is pronouced as which one?
Sakaayy or sakaa-eei