Why is it raining just when i was abt to leave the house?
Nbz. ![]()
i go eat hum chee peng.
ok me will ask someone else to go out ler
Wah sian.
Stuck at home.
Originally posted by FireIce:imperialism
huh? �国主义?
got wad link
i is referring to this one
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cultural_imperialism
打倒美国�国主义�
hur hur hur one of the girls pick up a bug and play with it
isit golden beetle?!??
Song bo.
Not raining ler.
Time to go out.
Bye. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:isit golden beetle?!??
trash the golden beetle.
the sneezing and runny nose stopped liao.......
all c liao???
i here.
i tinking abt later.
maybe it's not as �怖 as u think?
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe it's not as �怖 as u think?
it's �怖 becuz i no noe how he will react.
people owaes say fear of the unknown. his reaction is unknown. haha
angry is cfm one. but how angry?
somemore i know he wont believe me one
if he believe me immediately, i oso scared.
i dunno how to convince him oso.
�机应�
ur own laopeh leh
no need scared lah
he take out palangtor he oso will think thrice before putting it to ur head
if i am the laopeh i will abandon him in UK
Originally posted by FireIce:�机应�
ur own laopeh leh
no need scared lah
he take out palangtor he oso will think thrice before putting it to ur head
must 走一æ¥çœ‹ä¸€æ¥ liao lo.
被骂 shud be expected de la.
but after tt leh i dunno le.
i go out eat lunch and book hotel room le. back later.
will update u all on the 最新�展
limpeh~
lol.. nano chromatic..
ding dong

which colour nice.. all look nice. lol!
NZD 258 SG 248 . lol
pppiiinnnkkkkk