just now inside MRT i buay tahan, it was so packed, then there is this lady standing directly in front of me, her hair kept brush against my forearms, very ticklish, she kept turning her head left and right (wanted to ask her stop turning head, but dunno how to tell her), make me horny only, lucky her hair smells nice, else i sure kpkb.
then there is this young indo chinese in city hall mrt, there are so many spaces on the marble benches, she had to squeeze her butt into this small space between me and another female commuter. lucky she ok looking, else i sure angry.
goes to show, you can get away with murder if you look alright.
yay! i found 3 pimples!
fifi, babyboy say he likes the longkang
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Oakley... this one not mine, some random dude's on flickr... mine coming on sunday! This colour combo is Carbon frame, Ice iridium lens, blue socks and blue nosebombs... around $700+ from retailer
Oakley Juliet in Australia only AUD 449.95 (SGD 508.44).
Everything sold in Singapore is a rip off.
http://oakley.com.au/view_all/mens_sunglasses/relevance/1/10000+326+100326
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, babyboy say he likes the longkang
tts good.
yata!!
where everybardie?
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
no date for shisha =\
Originally posted by FireIce:u all damn nice leh
leave me alone to finish this crapbox
u eggnore ppl éš¾é�“ ask ppl to è‡ªè¨€è‡ªè¯ here meh?
me eating bread talk cranberry cream cheese ta pao from morning wootz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u eggnore ppl éš¾é�“ ask ppl to è‡ªè¨€è‡ªè¯ here meh?
me eating bread talk cranberry cream cheese ta pao from morning wootz
Oh yucks.![]()
i am back from hospital
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh yucks.
why yucks si ditzy, niceeeeeeeee!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:i am back from hospital
to see ppl or for doctor to see u?
take antibiotics can drink wine or not?
see my dad
me went the famous tiong shan porridge centre in chinatown afterwards
moi eat pi dan, brudder eat tian ji and mudder eat zhu rou
then we ordered phoenix claws and chicken wings marinated with shrimp paste
all phail, except my pi dan
the standard dropped liao
Originally posted by laurence82:see my dad
oh, i hope nothing serious.
Originally posted by laurence82:see my dad
is he ok?
minor surgery lar
so expect to go in come out
but hor, i think they put too much ma zui yao
he got bladder problem
so stay for one night
and u all guess who i met there??
Originally posted by laurence82:minor surgery lar
so expect to go in come out
but hor, i think they put too much ma zui yao
he got bladder problem
so stay for one night
and u all guess who i met there??
michelle yeoh?
oh, day surgery izzit? wishing him get well soon hor.
hmm....zoe tay?
no no
i overheard two of patients their family members talking
apparently i think one patient is Dhanabalan's brother, and the other is some Indonesian minister
Dhanabalan married a Chinese wife right? coz she mentioned she is the sis in law
and the other patient, the family said should know each other, coz he is the Minister for some Culture thingie
gong li?
joanne peh?
LKY?
Originally posted by laurence82:no no
i overheard two of patients their family members talking
apparently i think one patient is Dhanabalan's brother, and the other is some Indonesian minister
Dhanabalan married a Chinese wife right? coz she mentioned she is the sis in law
and the other patient, the family said should know each other, coz he is the Minister for some Culture thingie
tsk NPNT