Hersheys creamy chocolate with almonds ..
and gummy bears !!! I love gummy bears! i been trying to look for it for ages.. now i know where to buy liaw ! huahaha... hahaha!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:>yawn<
so sleepy.....
no program tonite leh
lau ren, want s3x or not?
i going dinner with mum
u can ask noopig
why u treat him like spare tyre?
not me leh
its uuuu
how come become boring again...........
Bo lang arnd?
Just woke up.
Super hungry.
hanor.....
u and me 干柴烈� ai mai?
Huh? Simi si 干柴烈�?
nevermind....
i go play sushido
Sian. Now u gone, really bo lang liao.
fri nite mah
all go pahhhhhhhhhteeeeeeeeee
Then how come u no go parrrtee??
Simi Formula?
me old oredi
now is 年轻人的世界
For the past few weeks, been putty-ing like siao.
Now see party sian liao. Hahah.
Originally posted by FireIce:me old oredi
now is 年轻人的世界
Who say old cannot party?
LOL.
Well, u are not alone.
I am also alone at home.
night cycling later... wootz.
haf fun!
Just had dinner. ![]()
tyty... i shall attempt to test the F1 track...
and i gotta be medic again, hope no accident this time.
so sorry for neglecting my fifi
let her 独守春闺 whole day
没办法,我得努力赚钱养家活�
till 9:35 no reply i will go nap
me went to long beach with my family
ok lar, but pricey
not as nice as amk, or still road or defu lane
anyway, the alaskan king crab farking big and farking scary
the f1 event was great
the sound really damm loud!!