Where to get them, preferably near central area? I need those BALLS!!
If dun have stressballs, any balls about the same size as stressballs that comes in different colors will also do. Not baseballs or tennis balls please.
got use meh.
try toys"r"us.
hmm go for blood donation,then the nurse will give a one :D
Heys, i'm looking for stressballs too, been searching for quite a few months but alot of shops didn't sell.
Kitty, I try liao, they dun have. They do sell those plastic balls that u see in some enclosed playgrounds in shopping malls(like the on in downtown east) but they come in one gigantic bag. Too many le, i need only like 10 or so. Using those balls as props.
if really cant find... just squeeze the 2 below first lah.... works well too... especially the "forgot about stress" part...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if really cant find... just squeeze the 2 below first lah.... works well too... especially the "forgot about stress" part...
hey, me like squeezin dat too.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
hey, me like squeezin dat too.
ouch....... i love to squeeze those 2 bigger ball up north.....
pervert.
Eh, maybe i should add, not human balls too.
It's weird i know, but try party supply shops. I know they always have... Central area, my guess would be chinatown party supply stores.
the party shop @ south bridge rd closed dwn liao.
try squash ball
squash ball got different colour too.
by the way, i mean squash as a sport