I think good looking people get to make a living out of their good looks. Which is great. It's like you're genetically blessed with easy money.
Also, some of us go to great lengths just to develop qualities we believe will entice women. We pose beside our swell bikes, purchase expensive cars, hit the gym, tone our bodies, make mad money, then the genetically blessed have it all made. It so much easier for them to sweep people off their feet.
if u have shotgun marriage, nobody is surprised coz u are beddable
hahahhaha
when u nt handsome anymore den sian lo
Originally posted by parn:Handsome guys got small ku ku....true?
Pretty girls got small
Nobardie say anything to this quote.............
SgForums got no Handsome guys here, thanks for the clear evidence. ![]()
And no pretty girls aslo.
*looks into the mirror and flexes* oh yeah.. *combs his hair*
YOU GOOD LOOKING SON OF A BITCH ! Woooo!!! Hope you'll NEVER die!!
You yan dao.. you dua diao...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:And no pretty girls aslo.
*looks into the mirror and flexes* oh yeah.. *combs his hair*
YOU GOOD LOOKING SON OF A BITCH ! Woooo!!! Hope you'll NEVER die!!
You yan dao.. you dua diao...
can't help but lol at this ![]()
handsome guys can flirt more lo
me rich but not handsome can?
of course can lah....how many rich guys out there you see driving european sports cars...but all either fat, fugly, or family got money...when girls see guys with high financial standard, they will automatically lower their high looks standard, so as to achieve a balance...understand?
Originally posted by xaih:handsome guys can flirt more lo
yeah can flirt more....but flirt so much, broke, also lan lan...imagine hot girls ask you out, you look into your wallet and can't even see a 10 cent coin....heartpain.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:yeah can flirt more....but flirt so much, broke, also lan lan...imagine hot girls ask you out, you look into your wallet and can't even see a 10 cent coin....heartpain.
its not like you have to pay for everything =.=
gals canot treat meh
actually i think arh...its not whether more girls will flock to you if you're handsome or not... it's about how you carry yourself. I've seen tons of handsome looking guys, either the way they dance or the way they approach girls, really make me go 'wtf'....and some because they think they're handsome, hands can auto-roam...
i really enjoy seeing this type of guys making a fool out of themselves...learn from their mistake, then move in for the kill.
Originally posted by elementalangel:its not like you have to pay for everything =.=
gals canot treat meh
got some girls will treat.. but hardly will you find girls who wants to pay lor..
handsome but no money also useless
ugly but got money still better
but then again no one is ugly ba
keke
Handsome guys got lotsa gifts... No matter guys or gers tok to u more politely... female traffic police dun fine u when u stop on no waiting areas.... Others gers will b jealous of ur gf... Easier to meet sales target...
handsome off cuz good la
i have a fren handsome and tall abt 1.8m like tat plus rich got like 100+ pairs of shoe.
he since secondrary school , always get the attention frm pretty girls
and dated the pretty girls in our school.
so, yeah he was always in the center of attention.
if u are handsome, people accept u quickly .
Dun need to work really hard, in poly jus leach on others ( i see before)
people treat u better, and when u see other average looking guy struggling
you wonder why they are struggling and conclude that becuz you are superior tats why you are living a good life.
where else the less bless guys need to work hard to stand out among the crowd
tats why u see 1.65m botak fat ass middle age guy buying 500k cars
me, i feel that i am average..
still there are times when i came across girls calling me short...1.74m is short..
maybe tats the culture in singapore, 1.74m is not short its just average
people say sg girls expectations high
but think abt it, who would want something that is average only if
given the choice they will choose something that is above average
make sense??
Originally posted by gunner77:potential gay target
Dude no joke. I'm still traumatised by the incident...
I'm not suggesting that I'm handsome. I think I look okay...
Originally posted by skythewood:not much benefits.
i choose not to exercise the benefits.
blowing one's own trumpet...
Handsome guys and rich guys. THat why gals are looking for.
Both i also dun hav. So i will need to be single.
not every girls look for handsome guys..some for personalities..cheer up :)
Am not handsome... Look okay can liao lah. People look for personality what. But it is true go eat curry peng, will get more rice if you more handsome... HAH!
you wouldnt understand 1 lah...
Originally posted by parn:
Nobardie say anything to this quote.............SgForums got no Handsome guys here, thanks for the clear evidence.
entertaining yourself, attention seeker? ![]()
handsome = more easy to s3x
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:
Dude no joke. I'm still traumatised by the incident...
I'm not suggesting that I'm handsome. I think I look okay...
When a guy says he looked okay and when a girl says she looks okay is entirely two different worlds and class.
This ah neh is confirmed super ugly.