" lol.. i seriously don't wanna stay in the _ room. I don't wanna make the conflict even worse. I dont mind eating breakfast with you in the canteen :) "
when u goin to the xxxxx ha?
so rude, i dun wan reply back.
"$2 million only lar"![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:some corny poem about the rain at night and sunshine in the day.
plus i spotted one grammatical error, takes the cake out of it.
And what was your reply?
Hey winsy... Sat night confirm? Gotta let me know soon okay? I need to book the table..
-From a friend
<ADV>Feel the karai (spicy) sensation of the New Wasabi Fillet-O-Fish and Wasabi Shaker Fries. Order now! mcdelivery.com.sg or 67773777. UNSUB: 90102337
Female friend: How to chill!? Everything she passed to me was in total chaos!
"Nvm i toilet shitting"
wad a message to receive at dinner time..
asgm
so sunday meet him at city hall?
" I cant call you back " -_-"
" If you see my name den please call me.... If you see numbers then sorry i sent to the wrong person...."
*scratch head.....
A chinese message,from remote china,寂寞的时候想想我,想我的时候æ�¥çœ‹æˆ‘。看我的时候带水果。桔å�香蕉和苹果,桔å�ä»£è¡¨ä½ ç–¼æˆ‘ï¼Œé¦™è•‰ä»£è¡¨ä½ æƒ³æˆ‘ï¼Œè‹¹æžœä»£è¡¨ä½ çˆ±æˆ‘ï¼Œè¯·é—®ä½ è¦�é€�我什么水果?
Originally posted by Bigcable22:"Nvm i toilet shitting"
wad a message to receive at dinner time..
nice one ![]()
from a religion class fren.
" I dun wan "
"u wan2 go shoppin tgt aft exams?"
from a close frnd. i probably presume its gonna be clothes so i kindly turned it down...
" c'est incroyable! "
latest one:
"dunno lah"
where are you? why msn u no reply, call u no answer? my computer cannot start lea, faster reply
-from friend @ 2am............
Originally posted by Mummified:" If you see my name den please call me.... If you see numbers then sorry i sent to the wrong person...."
*scratch head.....
knn I found out it was my ex.... I ask y? she said if you deleted my number thats means you dun wan to contact me anymore so only see numbers lor.... if you still save my number you will see my name mah,. do i know you still want to contact lor.............
WTF....... I said ... you were drunk right? .......
Originally posted by Mummified:knn I found out it was my ex.... I ask y? she said if you deleted my number thats means you dun wan to contact me anymore so only see numbers lor.... if you still save my number you will see my name mah,. den i know you still want to contact lor.............
WTF....... I said ... you were drunk right? .......
" We are downstairs "
Ok! Tomolo, i have IE quiz :D still strugging
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:" We are downstairs "
yes babe... u drive safely on your way home later k?
after having only 6 hours of slp in 2 days.