if you have the face to fit the long hair, no prob. otherwise, short hair pleaseeeee.
show me a girl who didn't like Jon Bon Jovi with long hair.
my hair successfully defended once again lol
tts bcos of the face
THE FACE
I dun like guys with long hair.. eee... not even Bon Jovi
ekin cheng not so jialat la. chen hanwei worse.. Vanness wu worst.
Thankfully white girls like long hair... I want to grow long hair...
i dont get why guys want to have long hair
so untidy and disgusting
You mean like this? ![]()

most guys look nice in short haircut...
99.9% of e time..i lik guys w short hair...
im okay with it. ![]()
i prefer guys with short and neat hair.. i find them more attractive that way.
long hair can be quite feminine on some guys, and unkempt on others.
erm. sorry ah hijack thread abit.
if the guys botak girls like or not ![]()
army recruit girls dont like ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:army recruit girls dont like
if wu zun is a recruit how ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:im okay with it.
u're not a ger lah idiot ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:
if wu zun is a recruit how
wu zun botak will look awful haha
Originally posted by Evangel:wu zun botak will look awful haha
ok la. how about beckham ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u're not a ger lah idiot
.. but i am !
see my display peekture ! ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:.. but i am !
see my display peekture !
than i must be jessica alba ![]()
beckham got short hair no hair lame hair long hair = also women like la
botak recruit ah? if in uniform very cute loh, lol.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I like long hair.
where, the armpits??
Originally posted by Jrz:botak recruit ah? if in uniform very cute loh, lol.
Botak is cute, but very spiky and pain when he touches my body.
Originally posted by alfagal:99.9% of e time..i lik guys w short hair...
so the 0.01 must be that punjabi guy