True, being adventurous spices up the sex life. However, I think peeping toms really no life.
Once my friend asked me seriously if I wanna go mount faber late at night after some drinks. Innocently, I asked him why. He said to see cars shake lol... and we had some girls with us at that time...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
many years ago when I lived in Serangoon North area, there was this school girl living opposite me. While, she change without closing windows and the best part, she walk around topless. Once we were having dinner and our whole family was like looking at live show . . . are you the one ??
nooooooooo hahahaha i dun walk around topless..humm sleeping maybe lol
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tink many guys wan to know exact where u stay last time...
I was quite reluntant to sell my house for obvious reason but then I use the same reason to sell my house... it was sold quickly . . lol
Originally posted by purpledragon84:it's not about going hotel or what la this category of ppl.. it's the excitement of doing it in different places.. but well, the risk is obvious.. so dun blame anyone if ur caught redhanded lo..
The thing is, if someone park at a car park and mind their own business, I suppose no one can say much. BUt if you intentionally bait people to your place and peep, well that is different. It is like, you invite your friend to use your room and you have your room fitted with hidden camera, morally it is wrong.. But if your friend uses your room without permission, then the recording of the act will not be deem wrong right ?
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:My friend kena one last Wednesday .. He and his girl friend drove to Punggol End beach. The road leading to Marina Country Club, there is a beaten track which leads to the seaside. They found alot of place blocked expect for one spot. It was surrounded by bushes and nice cleared for a car to park there. Behind was a tall bush. When he was doing his stuff, he saw some one peeping out from the bushes, quite high above. He stopped and wanted to chase the man, but kept wondering how the man can stay at the bushes and so high up.
He decided to chase and confront the man. Naturally the guy denied wrong doing but can see from his face and body, there were some fresh cut, likely to be caused by the bushes and small branches around there.
Not satisfied, he went back to the same place and look behind the bushes and found that they actually erected a platform and use a ground sheet to camouflage the area. So people beware if you think of going they for fun !!!
Ok ok, I know some will ask if I am the one kana peeped ... the answer is "no" ... even if I am also cannot say is me right, 50 years old still do this and kena caught by peeping tom, very malu right . ..
Ok now for you comment please .. .
Lol tell your friend and his girl to get a room.
wanna do it outside, must bear the consequences. be prepare kena peeped at and stuff like tis. who to blame?
In the first place, its a public place, people can look anywhere they want. Even if you chase him, you also cannot report him to police.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
The thing is, if someone park at a car park and mind their own business, I suppose no one can say much. BUt if you intentionally bait people to your place and peep, well that is different. It is like, you invite your friend to use your room and you have your room fitted with hidden camera, morally it is wrong.. But if your friend uses your room without permission, then the recording of the act will not be deem wrong right ?
lol.. i duno about that.. i was more on the topic of adventurous sex..
Apparantly most of you agreed that to do it in the open is subject to peeping which is not "wrong" even with the extend of setting a trap for these love bird..
Perhaps I am outdated and I must say a little disappointed in the sense that I do not get someone to agree with me that the peeping tom was wrong even in public ... but I get the message... well, you learn something new everyday, don''t you ... ( now do I sound like a 50 years old ? lol . . . . : )
Thanks guys ...
Originally posted by asharae:True, being adventurous spices up the sex life. However, I think peeping toms really no life.
Once my friend asked me seriously if I wanna go mount faber late at night after some drinks. Innocently, I asked him why. He said to see cars shake lol... and we had some girls with us at that time...
your friend is not a peeping tom, this kind is play play nevermind one man. if like go and camp out at escalators, or hide in some place to peep at girls in toilet, that kind is the big time kind. sometimes if me and my friends nothing do, we'll go carpark H and shine torchlight at the cars, for fun lar haha.
When I was 14 me and a group of friends went up Mount Faber to peep at a favorite spot but when we got there it was already taken up by 2 policemen.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:When I was 14 me and a group of friends went up Mount Faber to peep at a favorite spot but when we got there it was already taken up by 2 policemen.
taken up by policemen???
Originally posted by Short Ninja:When I was 14 me and a group of friends went up Mount Faber to peep at a favorite spot but when we got there it was already taken up by 2 policemen.
are you saying the policemen.........
Yes the cops and then when I told that to people I know they said that NS policemen can be crooks sometimes..
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Yes the cops and then when I told that to people I know they said that NS policemen can be crooks sometimes..
i thought you are saying the policemen go there and.....lol
So did u saw the 2 policemen having sex with each other?? Tell me leh, i never see policemen sex before leh.
Originally posted by youyayu:wa kao u 50 years old?
What the ... is a 5o year old doing in a forum.
At 50 I would chasing my grand children and be sipping tea on a rocking chair.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:What the ... is a 5o year old doing in a forum.
50 year old chase grandchildren?
nowadays pple 70 years old dunnoe got grandchildren or not....
Originally posted by hiphop2009:50 year old chase grandchildren?
nowadays pple 70 years old dunnoe got grandchildren or not....
got 80yo also have, they got lots of granddaughters at Geyland and Joo chiat calling them Sugar grandpa. And they do chase them
Originally posted by angel7030:
got 80yo also have, they got lots of granddaughters at Geyland and Joo chiat calling them Sugar grandpa. And they do chase them
wahahaha!
Originally posted by hiphop2009:wahahaha!
Facts of life.
Old liao got nothing to loose, might as well chiong AH!!!!!
Facts of life.
Yeah your standard is Ah Pek only.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:What the ... is a 5o year old doing in a forum.
What's wrong with people my age chatting in the forum learning new thing ? so at 50, you are giving up your life and stopped learning ? chasing your grand children ? you mean waiting to die ....
Facts of life.
not all old man chiong for the sake of chionging... don't stereo type people la... I can tell you not all young man can even have an erection least to say, chiong ... I think you only joke joke right ?
So did u saw the 2 policemen having sex with each other?? Tell me leh, i never see policemen sex before leh.
Put on your reading glasses.I said the policemen were there to peep