Originally posted by JJxJJ:drink lots of water or just wait, the easiest solution
i think i'll drink lots of water AND wait. ![]()
*sob* why must i go back to SG??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Originally posted by FireIce:the waitress has been conveniently 4gotten.................................
how to forget, i see her almost every night...
she also asking me if i'll be gone for long, but next month she go back hometown
u oso shd come back to ur hometown
i AM at my hometown!!! *sob*
now i have to go back overseas to work *SOB*
fifi should come visit MC also
the food ish tasty and super cheap.
weather cool cool also
MC's friend got farm, got pond for u to swim in also.
go back overseas to work... so where is that ? Back to bangkok ?
most budget is go in what u have in ur wardrobe...
$0 and effort spent on costumes...
overseas = singapore
0 effort, -_-" that tells alot.... about a person....
Regardless if its just a halloween party . tsk tsk... sigh... but what to do, there will always be ppl like u in these occasions. Only by either making the event strict, e.g dun allow non-dressers go in, or the event so posh that those that no wear , go in feels so bad and out of place they leave themselves. LoL
I think u go pyjamas party most suit ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:overseas = singapore
oh..k.. so u non-singaporean , e.g Thai ?
havnt been to one yet..
must invite me if u have one...
Dun worry.. that one will be.. effortless in preparation. I am sure to invite u to one if got the chance. lol
i will be waiting for your effortless invitation...
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
aight..
nights all.
i am back
if my backpacking trip to cambodia/laos/vietnam can materialise and i have time, i can drop by TH
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i cant remember y i didnt dress up...
prolly i cant afford the costume...
i very poor 1 leh...
Liar. ![]()
i miss nobody
ok me is eating green bean, barley and sweet potatoes now
me is eati g sushi and sashimi withh EH
i have stocked up 2 more bots of EH
Giant got promo wootz
i go pompom then cook pasta
i have decided to bring fren to kuishinbo!!!
me decided not to bring fifi to hi tea!!
anyway fifi me got something to tell u
Originally posted by FireIce:认真的男人最帅
我�
Wee wooo wee woooooo...
mookie!!!
how is coco?
oh nose, not filling...