fifi kee siao
teh got one key recovery for your laptop?
i go sleep ler
an xi shang luuuuuuu!!!!!!!!
ok, lets sleep together......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what about this one?
http://sgforums.com/forums/2388/topics/227778
mi guessing this is the argue until dunno how many pages thread abt the speak gd engrish campaign thing!
i link oredi then go see.
if it's that one. yah. mi oso got think to show the class.
thx
eh. it's not that one.
but this one the singlish not very accurate >.<
so no wan to show =P
rather show them a clip of phua chu kang. heehee
sian ah
me drinking milk
groword is addictive leh
i arranging sat chillout at bintan
my fren says b comes b4 c
so do bintan first then do computer hahaha
hahaha not funny sia ![]()
your friend very amusing.
i like his/her sense of humour.
can intro to mi anot....
babiQ lah
i go sleep ler
eh. that means u not going to intro your friend to mi issit.
tsk. si selfish noopig.
sian... shall go take a shower.
i wonder if my apartment-mate is aware of really just how thin the wall are.
i can hear when they have sex.
and mi having very had stomach ache. since yesterday.
i wonder if im paying the price now for my shitty eating habits when i was younger.....shit.
How far away are they?
i wanan join in the fun =-X
cb
all only care about the sex
and nobody cares that im dying from a fucking stomachache
Erm , how we can care sia?
See a doc? or i dont even knw wad med to take for a tummyache.
you can ask.
1. where pain
2. pain feel like wat
3. how am i supposed to know >.< come up with something that will seem caring online lah.
Oh ok.
How are u?
Where pain?
How pain?
Why pain?
What pain?
When pain?
such a nice sunny day !!! but a high of 16 low of 2... =S
Borreedd.