i oso got send to others loh
i go eat dinner
bee light bag
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso got send to others loh
why u send to others?
me is what in ur eyes?
i oso got the notti pics. ![]()
In my eyes is my grey contact lens
Originally posted by Pitot:i know this girl in sch, very steady one, seduce u with sex and ask u to go church but no give u anything in the end. wonder how many people been thru the process.
no, i wasnt a victim.
They really go to that extend for their religion ar
brainwashed till jialat liao ![]()
from who? fifi?
tmd, yuan lai she is seeing other people behind my back!
aiya, wadever works, those who end up going to church have more self believe in themselves. oso good for them la.
after long time they will be overconfident
i saw on tv got a cd of all the old songs..
got ayeee ayeee yai i'm a little butterfly
n i think got vengaboys?
wah, miss those songs leh!
This is my desire, to honour You
Lord with all my heart I worship You
all I have within me
I give You praise
all that I adore is in You
Lord I give You my heart
I give You my soul
I live for You alone
Every breath that I take
Every moment I'm awake
Lord have Your way in me
Originally posted by Pitot:i know this girl in sch, very steady one, seduce u with sex and ask u to go church but no give u anything in the end. wonder how many people been thru the process.
no, i wasnt a victim.
hahahhahah
is this the new MLM?
vengaboys - kiss when the sun dun shine
Originally posted by laurence82:This is my desire, to honour You
Lord with all my heart I worship You
all I have within me
I give You praise
all that I adore is in You
Lord I give You my heart
I give You my soul
I live for You alone
Every breath that I take
Every moment I'm awake
Lord have Your way in me
want me ban u again isit
Originally posted by Pitot:i saw on tv got a cd of all the old songs..
got ayeee ayeee yai i'm a little butterfly
n i think got vengaboys?
wah, miss those songs leh!
no need buy the CD
i got most of the songs
they are a quasi MLM lor. if such a term exists. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:want me ban u again isit
see see
u said u never banned me b4
yuan lai ish all u
tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:no need buy the CD
i got most of the songs
i lost all my old dics le. and i think it is remixed? is it not?
i still remember, last time i sing the butterfly song, in music class, my teacher gave me A leh. kekeke.
Originally posted by laurence82:see see
u said u never banned me b4
yuan lai ish all u
tsk
旧情绵绵![]()
was helping my friend to look for good peranakan food place, i went to blurbme in the afternoon, was suprised, no have much info....
blurbme like dying liao loh
now ppl go hungrygowhere and yum.sg
oh
and u just reminded me of Little Nonya
i relli dun wanna see jeanette aw on tv
oic. ok i pass the info to him.
wah, friday spok day. waste time...............
Originally posted by FireIce:oh
and u just reminded me of Little Nonya
i relli dun wanna see jeanette aw on tv
wad is little nonya, drama series?
sorry lor. ![]()
was at ah la bo jie this afternoon. so bloody hot la. then moments later, heavy rain! wth.
no shisha date tonite.... =\