hint ah lau la.
i not free
first cut is the deepest, baby i know.. ![]()
play wahjong 3tai damn sian leh
always no hu one
if u pang zui to other ppl u minus gold many many
cheebye
its too many cuts lar
fug
i give up
viwawa got so fun?
now i think my hair looks weird ![]()
i go finish my fried lice and talk to the xdd who used to work in my company
i finish ripping songs then i go KO already. tired.
31 more tracks. ![]()
I got the whole Enigma collectors disc. 3 disc. so nice. the music really damn high, high as in u know when u having sex, u play the tracks, really solid sia. its so sensual until can slowly build up to climax den down den up den down again.
i think i am the only person who thinks this way. sheit. ![]()
i got all the engima CDs, i think.
Originally posted by FireIce:i got all the engima CDs, i think.
its the LSD album got 3 discs. Love, sensuality and devotion.
ah ha! even the disc info says so, okay i am not weird!
PS: oh and its engima. hahahaha thnks fifi.
isit the greatest hits or remix collection?
Originally posted by FireIce:isit the greatest hits or remix collection?
its both the greatest hits and remix collection and trilogy....
me got 3 discs. one each.
this is how they earn money now?
compilation
remix
then trilogy
then collector's edition
all the same phucking songs
maciam like george lucas and steven spielberg
always got special editions one
Originally posted by FireIce:this is how they earn money now?
compilation
remix
then trilogy
then collector's edition
all the same phucking songs
no err, the 3 discs all diff songs.
no no no
u din get wat i mean.
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
u din get wat i mean.
oh, u mean they just use old songs re package n sell ah?
ya lor. haha but not me pay! ;p
it was always my aim to collect all of Jay Chou, Wang Lee Hom and David Tao's CDs
i lazy
eeeeeeee the dynasty chess win 1 game only 6 exp ah?!
like tt how to lvl up?
okie, done. i go liao. buh bye.
the xdd say he will stalk me
play groword!!!
and sushido!!!
later i go play