yoohoo..
eh. MOS in singapore closed down arh...???
packing my backpack...
i like the mlitant balck guy form balls of steel
Oh SHIT
THIS is insane
it's such a shame![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig will say he enjoying sashimi with eaglehawk
yah
guan wo pi shi
me cherish my own personal relationship with God
i know i need Him
and i know he takes care of me
and i dun really believe in hell
i dun care if one dun need God
it is one's choice
i am cool with it
but there is one thing i firmly believe in, and that is: God is real
i went raffles city shokudo
had rosti and sashimi with eaglehawk wootz
if nobardi pei me then maybe i shd go market buy some milk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah
guan wo pi shi
me cherish my own personal relationship with God
i know i need Him
and i know he takes care of me
and i dun really believe in hell
i dun care if one dun need God
it is one's choice
i am cool with it
but there is one thing i firmly believe in, and that is: God is real
so 认真
认真的� cute 最charming ![]()
yeah me ish charming
i nid to do grocery shopping :(
from last week say until now, mi still haben go.
now fridge lealli no food for mi oredi.
freezer still hab lah. =P
so wun die.
eating instant noodles...
oh nose my pomegranade yoghurt drink tastes like cough syrup
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. MOS in singapore closed down arh...???
Muds of Singapore
found another bra sale
and got my size
so i bought 2 bras and 1 bra & panty set
woohoo~
I can't believe I ran into all my ex bosses from my ex company at dinner just now.
This world is seriously small.![]()
how about calling in sick and later head-on with ur boss at takashimaya sale?
lai, qie groword
y u give mi muds of singapore but no say whether close down or not...>.<
mi feeling very cold.
who wants to come hug me to make me feel better?
Originally posted by udontknowme:y u give mi muds of singapore but no say whether close down or not...>.<
mi feeling very cold.
who wants to come hug me to make me feel better?
there's always ur �公 me to give u warmth
awwwwww...so sweet =D
*dies of diabetes*
Originally posted by FireIce:how about calling in sick and later head-on with ur boss at takashimaya sale?
That will never happen to me.
But i do see the chance when i say go meeting but head on with my boss at raffles shopping centre looking for a pair of new balance.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:awwwwww...so sweet =D
*dies of diabetes*
quick, call me �公
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
quick, call me �公
ä½ æ´»å¾—ä¸�è€�烦了呗
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ æ´»å¾—ä¸�è€�烦了呗
oops 原æ�¥ä½ 在啊?
haha qie groword leh
龙争虎斗 time
when i see ur post i suddenly tink of 包租婆 and 包租公 leh
hahaha