-rapes laurie first-
whr u go laurie?
meet at usual place??
u got bring gf anot? or boys' nite?
Ok. Bu jian bu san.
i bring my toyboy army
Army of darkness?
The evil emperor has return.
i realise
none of my toyboy is online
i am not evil
me ish good good boy laurie
Guai. ![]()
Zhe yang chai ting hua mah.
ting ma ma de hua
bie rang ta shou shang
yao kuai kuai zhang da
cai neng bao hu ta!~!~!
Ka ni na, ni tai wo ma ma~!
Nan dao ni shou bu hui tong mah?
????????
ur hypy a bit weird
Really meh?
Hmm, wads wrong with it?
everything
Where got?
Ehhh.
Correct leh.
I check liao.
so bored
Yea.
I am bored too.
Sigh~
wah i bought many things
isetan got sale
i bought shoes, skin food (less 20%), puma t-shirt & slacks for gym
and 3 watches wootz but ended up having 4 in my bag
i told the girl this one i dun wan
and kept putting it away from my other 3
in the end i paid for 3
and still found the i dun wan one inside the bag
well well
will give it away during xmas
becos it's a zodiac one
i dun dig zzzzodiac stuff
fifi c liaos
so sian
I say no~~oh~~oh~~~!
If you wanna take it slow~~oh~~oh
Catch up well now let's go~~oh~~oh
Together we run the show~~oh~~oh
back again..
tonite go out again or not..
Wah, u damn hiong sia badzie.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I say no~~oh~~oh~~~!
If you wanna take it slow~~oh~~oh
Catch up well now let's go~~oh~~oh
Together we run the show~~oh~~oh
reminds me of last night. . lol.. i am feeling the dian !!