me dad say the flat flat fish tt is fried until crispy crispy to put in soup/porridge is called 比目鱼
english is Halibut
this is wat i googled
Fish n Chips .
i like the F&C from FIN
a little oily though
but superb
the fries are good too
I like places tt do good fries
Too much Fish n Chips = Pimples. ![]()
But they taste good...!!
me ish so sad
Its friday.. time to drown ur sorrows in alchohol.
neh.. listen to this song will make u feel good liaw.
blood in the street...
me suffering heavy causalty....
weather good to sleep. nice and windy
welcome to singapore~
can dun make me sad
I tell u listen to the song la!
U listen liaw.. u imagine .. her partying while u are gone.
rubba rubba!
mummy sayang
just acquired S.H.E.'s new album ![]()
morling
sian ah
today de lecture is got take attendance one =.=
ä½ å¾—æŠŠè¢œå�拉上æ�¥
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å¾—æŠŠè¢œå�拉上æ�¥
i know..
already knee high liao, like 日本高ä¸ç”Ÿ like that hurhur
i went to vvc daiso but cannot find my knee high socks in black
they oni left grey
must go back another time
ti looks a bit orh orh.....
hope will rain
so i can steal a nap
The sun here so bright, dont think its gonna rain soon. Sian.
Ya man
crazy one
now the sun is out
bright and shiny
i dun feel like napping liao
I sorting out 锿�°åº§...
wtf... there is going to be 功夫�籃 2
why bother when 功夫�籃 1 was so bad.......
me will come a bit later tonight
go with collik drinking
When is jay chou new album going to be out?
I wanna get my hands on it.
why tupid weekend buffets so tamade chop carrot head cheebong nabehz asspensive