go koon lor
u not coming to bed with me ah
u talking to me or many others?
i think sgForums is a haven for many TNPs one sia
require heavy medication or need to be put to sleep kind
just drown them lah
i pcc and drown them in my cum??
wtf... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i pcc and drown them in my cum??
woah!
ur organ so power or not
i can imagine if u sneeze and pee at the same time, the pee will be able to flood the whole toilet
MI IS HERE!!! =D
who missed mi...??
mi!!!
ok nights...
chiu dunch lie to mi
Originally posted by FireIce:woah!
ur organ so power or not
i can imagine if u sneeze and pee at the same time, the pee will be able to flood the whole toilet
ur hubby fatum like to talk about his big organ
Originally posted by laurence82:ur hubby fatum like to talk about his big organ
i have yet to confirm tt though
today i went to yamaha to play piano
so embarrassing
the 8 yr old boy boy play better than me
fifi u willing to teach me piano?
ur house no piano, me house no piano
we live at other ends of SG
we teach over msn?
why ur hse no piano?
u sold off ler?
ok, we can have webcam s3x
piano at grandparents house
cos last time my cousin learning
we go ur grandparents hse
mi now no access to piano oso. must wait till summer then once in a while can touch at aunt's house.
zzzzzzzzzz........can't even play the stuff that i like anymore cos mi standard drop until dunno where T.T
and today mi went out.
and walked for 4 hours.
>.<
pompom come back le!
mi wanna watch fiddler on the roof now leh.
but i hab things to do T.T
and i feel like eating.
eben tho i oredi ate A LOT.
mi ate at this place.
then mi ordered some food.
then when the person came with the food hor, she gave mi a take-away box oso. say cos mi confirm kenot finish what mi order.
BUT I FINISH LOH! tsk. dun underestimate mi k.