tsk then go get some la...
my want peanut pancake
last time me kindergarten always go sch in those old light brown van
the driver always buy breakfast for one of the kids, the mum give her money to ask her buy for her son one every morning
its peanut pancake from the petrol kiosk opposite the kindergarten
so fragrant, last time me poor one
breakfast and canteen is bread with margarine and milo
me want fried greasy black noodles in plastic bag one
shio
not the farking weak fried noodles they have nowadays, so bland
i dont think they add pork lard
i dun find fei fei nice leh
it's not even not bad
I find it not nice
oh i forgot to add
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun find fei fei nice leh
it's not even not bad
I find it not nice
fei fei got that original taste
sigh
kiss while your lips are still red~~~
for some weird reason my lips is bleeding
either yesterday me and fifi kissed too fiercely or my lips too dry
i want to finish this crapbox but i cant
ok lah, tonite i be gentle
or tonite i shd concentrate on somewhere else?
i like blowjob
i got sumting to confess
u not birgin?
ur cheebye is itch when u in mrt?
i like T&C
no longer sunny... no longer confident
u dont noe her G spot??
can try, or feel until when she starts to moan the loudest
Originally posted by sunny6110:me din get my gf to cum the last 2 times... and am v affected by it...
how?
u house problem leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:u dont noe her G spot??
can try, or feel until when she starts to moan the loudest
wei wei wei, u bery experienced ah
fifi dun be so bad
advise him lar
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi dun be so bad
advise him lar
haha
me no do with him before leh
how i know which part went wrong.......
Originally posted by FireIce:
wei wei wei, u bery experienced ah