Originally posted by Patrik:I will giv them this look.
x2
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:
cadutostella .. so have u encounter like girls taking a peep at u then look away when u looked at them? sometimes i encounter it.. and i tell u i love it.
x2
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:
cadutostella .. so have u encounter like girls taking a peep at u then look away when u looked at them? sometimes i encounter it.. and i tell u i love it.
nope, never encounter that.
during my schooldays perhaps ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:I don't care... I don't want to be like Monkeys and get into fights over a stare...
National Geographic fact: you stare into a male monkey's eye long enough, it will start to attack you...
Wow, You never fail to amaze me.
Once my friends and I were at Genting and we were sitting down waiting for our bus, this fat ass kept looking at us. I looked back with another friend but he didn't notice I think, cause we were wearing sunglasses.
Originally posted by Agenda:Wow, You never fail to amaze me.
Once my friends and I were at Genting and we were sitting down waiting for our bus, this fat ass kept looking at us. I looked back with another friend but he didn't notice I think, cause we were wearing sunglasses.
i don't mind a brief stare plus a lil' polite smile,
but a stare with an expressionless face or even a mildly annoyed expression is not entirely pleasant.
The thing is, they are strangers... people who have nothing to do with you... Why do you need to be bothered by the stares of people who you don't even know...?
If it is a stare from a known enemy, then you have a small logical reason for getting angry, but if its a stranger, someone who no matter what he do will not affect the course of your life, why do you need to be bothered?
Originally posted by MohamedF:The thing is, they are strangers... people who have nothing to do with you... Why do you need to be bothered by the stares of people who you don't even know...?
If it is a stare from a known enemy, then you have a small logical reason for getting angry, but if its a stranger, someone who no matter what he do will not affect the course of your life, why do you need to be bothered?
exactly. why do i need to be bothered,
i asked that myself. is it just me? or is it not.
how do people handle that. is there a reason behind it. i may be a tad curious. but who isn't.
if i am not bothered by this, and if i am not bothered by being bothered by my problem (maybe not a problem to everyone),
i would not have started the thread.
nevertheless, i appreciate your kind and considerate input.
they stare at you becoz you are someone la...
they stare at you coz you're matter la...
wot if they are staring at something behind you? or their eyesight no good so they just happen to look into your direction without noticing that their eyes are kinda fixed on you?
actually i dun understand why people get angry over staring
if people stare at me, i will have feel either
shy, coz they staring at my good looks, make me feel high high up in the sky
or
nervous, coz ijjit tou fa luan a bit, or lip there got rice
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:See who lor
If stare long then i also cannot do anything
wad if a chiobu look at u for more than 3 sec? will ur blood rush through fast?
rush up the brain or rush down.....ahem....
Originally posted by hiphop2009:rush up the brain or rush down.....ahem....
i suppose that will be on an entirely different thread altogether!
good one though ![]()
what if it is a tua neh bu who stare at you...then wink? ![]()
i always get stared..
now i smart le, i dun look at ple, so i wont noe ple looking at me..
i always look ahead or in my own world..
Why you people not polite 1, people look at you, you look back, then give them a smile then look away. After a while, look back again and he/she may return the favour.
People stare at me, i just smile back. ![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i always get stared..
now i smart le, i dun look at ple, so i wont noe ple looking at me..
i always look ahead or in my own world..
no wonder, i look at cool ��, then she ignore me ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:what if it is a tua neh bu who stare at you...then wink?
i have no idea whatsoever what a 'tua neh bu' is
but i am sure it's not something pleasant,
or is it?
ah, google is great.
found the definition.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:See who lor
If stare long then i also cannot do anything
wad if a chiobu look at u for more than 3 sec? will ur blood rush through fast?
will all rush to dick
opportunity for me to play no blinking and staring contest.
Kids now adays.. little things want fight liao... wonder what their parents are doing haiz.. sad case
Originally posted by youyayu:Kids now adays.. little things want fight liao... wonder what their parents are doing haiz.. sad case
busy working their as s off. cmon, in sg, there really isnt time for much
I won't feel buay song, I feel more to awaked. I got this 'short circuit brain' classmate, keep staring at me throughout the train ride, and worst, he's opposite to me. God, that was a 30 minutes worst of my life.
Which head?![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Which head?