but... I still prefer the Thai discos where they have a live band performing on stage... at least got things to see...
In case you are wondering, the Thai discos are at Golden Mile complex (one jug beer $18) and the previous MOMO at Central Mall.... (two jugs $40) no cover charge and prices during happy hour..
I heard there's one at east coast but i dunno the concept there ..
also got ministry of food right?
i prefer the taiwan disco where there invite the girls on stage to dance... and stuff
Originally posted by JJxJJ:you know... im still searching for those bric a brac shops that used to litter the cannery back then... damn MOS
You have any idea where Spawn Asia relocated to?
Originally posted by skythewood:i prefer the taiwan disco where there invite the girls on stage to dance... and stuff
I been to Luxy and Lava...nothing much leh. But the girls are damn automatic though. They don't like to see guys by themselves.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:I been to Luxy and Lava...nothing much leh. But the girls are damn automatic though. They don't like to see guys by themselves.
yup, nothing much. but i still like the part where they take their tops off on stage.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I was at MOS Bangkok a couple of times and then they closed.... I was at the Singapore MOS once and now they close...
.... moral of the story... if I want sjps to close, I should pay them a visit.... hahaha
later someone angry...LoL
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:In case you are wondering, the Thai discos are at Golden Mile complex (one jug beer $18) and the previous MOMO at Central Mall.... (two jugs $40) no cover charge and prices during happy hour..
Oh, aaaa...ah...how come ok liao, no red ink, wooo! somemore can go thai disco hor?? 2 jugs one free jug hor?? Sawadee ka Puchai!!
kitueng nor?? ow mai disco..jing jing lor.
Originally posted by FirePig:also got ministry of food right?
ya, also got Ministry of Manpower right?
is not close lah... just renovating
oh, MOS close liao, but i just ate Mos burger leh, how can close???
if MOS close, good lor, more business for me at Joo Chiat underground disco.
Originally posted by angel7030:oh, MOS close liao, but i just ate Mos burger leh, how can close???
if MOS close, good lor, more business for me at Joo Chiat underground disco.
geylang & jalan besar too
Originally posted by wonderamazement:L!fe says they closing for renovation.
ya, i also read that same article.
Originally posted by zaxis:
geylang & jalan besar too
yeah!! come come..we got the new laptop dance..hand free dance, and if u aint hot and enjoying, we make sure you do after a drink..we got the latest hiphop disco mix music, not those uncle techno one hor.
Just remember to bring yr money
Originally posted by angel7030:
yeah!! come come..we got the new laptop dance..hand free dance, and if u aint hot and enjoying, we make sure you do after a drink..we got the latest hiphop disco mix music, not those uncle techno one hor.
Just remember to bring yr money
lol
About time man .
Time for fatt paul johnson and his lousy trance rubbish to go back to uk .
Bring tiesto to spin at mos every sat night . see will full house not .
the reason they close damn lame, some argument over franchising rights????
Originally posted by Hellraiza:You have any idea where Spawn Asia relocated to?
no idea, but there's a similar shop at China Square Central.