Originally posted by JerryYan:oic, u ever been cheated by Noah be4 *no wonder*
so poor ger he cheat u both in money and body
They wanted to sian me, but i find them not manly enough.
U want me to train your daughter or not?? I can teach her how to doll up and how to sian guys
Originally posted by angel7030:
They wanted to sian me, but i find them not manly enough.U want me to train your daughter or not?? I can teach her how to doll up and how to sian guys
no thanks ![]()
we can teach her ourself
They wanted to sian me, but i find them not manly enough.U want me to train your daughter or not?? I can teach her how to doll up and how to sian guys
angel...
me where got sian you,,,,,
Originally posted by noahnoah:
angel...me where got sian you,,,,,
No meh?? then i kenna sian liao. Eat already no paid hor
Originally posted by JerryYan:no thank you
we can teach her ourself
Up to you Madamme, dun said i did not offer for free
Working in pub not human meh?? Me teach her daughters not to be like me and also dun get cheated by men. She got those old thinking like her daughters is Cheng KIM, keep at home one. If later she passed away how?? Daughters also need to survive here mah, especially in my kind of society, they need to be streetsmart, otherwise men like Noah or Yamzi will come and cheat them both of money and body
why my name is mention i dun know you angel
btw who is on for wax outing
The only place I know of tht does the brazilian for Men is Strip Co-ed. It's called the boyzillian.
I don't know the price though. When I go there for mine (i'm agirl) I pay about $60 ish... (includes sme lotion thing which I pay extra for). So men should be more expoensive than that.
I know the therapist for Boyzillians are all male. So you wont get some female touching you.. you'll get a gay guy. :) (Ok la.. maybe straight.. I dont know)
Alternatively, u could google - BSC (tht's Back Sack and Crack) wax job.
Originally posted by Hollyjean:The only place I know of tht does the brazilian for Men is Strip Co-ed. It's called the boyzillian.
I don't know the price though. When I go there for mine (i'm agirl) I pay about $60 ish... (includes sme lotion thing which I pay extra for). So men should be more expoensive than that.
I know the therapist for Boyzillians are all male. So you wont get some female touching you.. you'll get a gay guy. :) (Ok la.. maybe straight.. I dont know)
Alternatively, u could google - BSC (tht's Back Sack and Crack) wax job.
thank you for your info ^^
Must be wanna wear G-string for stripper act?
now �行 c-string liao loh
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Must be wanna wear G-string for stripper act?
no la u think too much
just dun like the hair on my ass and face that all
Thomas D'Esthique is another place but I think it's even more expensive than Strip (looking at the prices of the former). I'm happy with what I get at Strip...I don't take the hard-sell nonsense.
OMFG..they wax the sack?????? ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:OMFG..they wax the sack??????
+ crack ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:OMFG..they wax the sack??????
Yes. Who eats rambutans with the skin intact? ![]()
i was telling my guy fren i go for eyebrow threading
and he ask me if they do for crack
no.. i dont think they thread ppls cracks for them ![]()
Wax is ok la.. if thread the hair down there.. super jialat painful man!
No meh?? then i kenna sian liao. Eat already no paid hor
Me dun dare to eat you at all leh
but can eat mee rebus at parkway parade with u
I feel Strip shortchanged their customer. You call up they tell you nett $48 but then when you go down and go inside the room the 'waxer' will ask you you want pure wax or partial. Partial is with cloth strip for the outside like your groin area and then soft wax for the intimate area and the price differ. If you said full soft wax it's more than $48.
I stop going there as the one using cloth strip is more painful, less effective and when the hair regrow back it's more coarse not to mention it regrow faster too.
I now go to SpaHaven at Amoy Street. Really $48 all soft wax and regrowth is finer and slower.
Thanks for the info...hmm.. didn't know got hard and soft wax de... wat's the diff?
I'll go lookup spa haven.. thanks..