Originally posted by angel7030:
C class good meh, i want D class...hmm..must go Marie France Bodyline to enhance it.
hmm Why not Slim fit?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
it has since become a disability.
It's not really a disability, you know. I can count with my right-hand the number of times I have to wait for someone during meet-ups. ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:It's not really a disability, you know. I can count with my right-hand the number of times I have to wait for someone during meet-ups.
they more or less know your pattern and therefore decided to set off 30mins later from the arranged time. ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
hmm Why not Slim fit?
Slim fit, you want to sponsor part of your liver to me ar?? if u dun mind, i dun mind taking slim fit lor
know what is right and what shd be done but never gotten ard doing any that is right or shd b done.
Slim fit, you want to sponsor part of your liver to me ar?? if u dun mind, i dun mind taking slim fit lor
that one SLIM 10 la... ![]()
C class good meh, i want D class...hmm..must go Marie France Bodyline to enhance it.
C class with what digits sia
Originally posted by wonderamazement:they more or less know your pattern and therefore decided to set off 30mins later from the arranged time.
And I still always beat them by a small margin of...2 hours. ![]()
Originally posted by yamizi:
C class with what digits sia
sometime 34, sometime 33, sometime 36, sometime 32, sometime 38, and sometime 30 only.
can buy toto liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
that one SLIM 10 la...
Oh, sori, see wrong, but slimfit not provern, maybe someone have to sponsor me a kidney this time round. me B+ type
Originally posted by EarlNeo:know what is right and what shd be done but never gotten ard doing any that is right or shd b done.
Yo Uncle, we should also do the left side, alway do on the right side, after cannot balance, one big on small, how to buy bra with two cup size....u can tailor made for me or not??
sometime 34, sometime 33, sometime 36, sometime 32, sometime 38, and sometime 30 only.
can buy toto liao
sure or not?
34C and 38C difference quite big leh
you elastic girl is it?
everyday drink... ![]()
Originally posted by yamizi:
sure or not?
34C and 38C difference quite big leh
you elastic girl is it?
Depend on temperature mah, can push up, jack up and squeeze up also mah
Originally posted by LatecomerX:And I still always beat them by a small margin of...2 hours.
small margin... riiigghhhttttt... ![]()
Oh, sori, see wrong, but slimfit not provern, maybe someone have to sponsor me a kidney this time round. me B+ type
you never see the advertisement meh... ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:And I still always beat them by a small margin of...2 hours.
Thus thts where u get ur nick from, i presume. ![]()
Shortcomings, Hmm, im lazy.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Thus thts where u get ur nick from, i presume.
he's famous in school for being late. ![]()
Let's see.... punctuality.
This is the killer, it's the basic discipline everyone needs to master but I don't have any.
Will power to follow through with what I start.
Short fuse.
Excessive indulgence in bad things like drinking and smoking.
Temperamental.
what? women can actually enhance their boob without implants? :o
Originally posted by cherrycola:Here is a time to be frank to yourself and admit your shortchomings:
I will start with mine:
Sometimes I feel that I have too much pride to admit that I made a mistake even though I know that I am in the wrong.
What is your shortcoming?
Too honest and direct-cutting online, too cold and icy to strangers offline.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:what? women can actually enhance their boob without implants? :o
Of course...plenty of gadgets to boost the image of our bust.
procrastination
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Why do u consider that a shortcoming?
I wanted to be as tall as Steven Seagal so I could beat the crap out of the bad guys.