Do you need to have a degree in sg or overseas also can? Long distance law degree is it considered?
Do you need to get good A level results or a private dip is enough?
Share le...
It seems that an acquaintance of mine wants to be a lawyer, yet his O levels was bad... And he has a private dip in mass comm... And his now in NS...
Can make it as sg lawyer meh?
Definitely a lawyer can make it better then MLM. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Definitely a lawyer can make it better then MLM.
so?
So let ur acquaintance be a lawyer and stop psycho-ing him to MLM. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:So let ur acquaintance be a lawyer and stop psycho-ing him to MLM.
oh pls, he cant even do sales... even i m not interested in recruiting him... btw, i recruit hardworking ppl... not your type...![]()
My type? Hello? It takes 2 hand to clap. ![]()
Wads make u think i would want to work under u? Pft. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:My type? Hello? It takes 2 hand to clap.
Wads make u think i would want to work under u? Pft.
i m not talking about you being an mlm-er of that sort, just the LAZY type...
You give me money to recruit you i oso dun wan...
Oh sorry then its ur loss.
Haha. ![]()
Oh well wad can i say? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh sorry then its ur loss.
Haha.
Oh well wad can i say?
oh no no... It's a win that I dun even need to waste my time on you...![]()
Oh well, you can say just say nothing...![]()
Haha. Of what worth is your time to me?
Nothing. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Haha. Of what worth is your time to me?
Nothing.
actions speaks louder than words... Why have you been 'stalking' me in whatever thread I go...![]()
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:
actions speaks louder than words... Why have you been 'stalking' me in whatever thread I go...
I didnt knw u can hear my actions, much less it speaks? ![]()
Have i? ![]()
Oh u noticed. Hahah.
I dont even notice u in threads. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I didnt knw u can hear my actions, much less it speaks?
Have i?Oh u noticed. Hahah.
I dont even notice u in threads.
oh come on... no need to come and talk c0ck and bring in mlm everytime i m in a thread... of course i noticed, out off all the threads that is active now in SGF, you would come into where I posts and keep mentioning mlm even though it's not about mlm...
And oh yea, the other thread too, you posted about mlm, why coz i posted before it...
Actions does not mean physical actions moron, it mean what you do... Let me explain in simple terms... like following me to threads...
So what if i am in the mlm industry... If you hate mlm so much just go to the mlm threads... No need to come into other threads and push the actual topic away...
Stop acting like a baby... I am already bored by your childish remarks... Go and get attention from somewhere else... I will be ignoring you know...
Erm which thread u talking abt?
Sorry i am kinda forgetful.
I dont rmb unimportant stuff.
Hahaha.
And yea, i think u think too much.
I dont go off topic.
Hahaha. Im the moronic, toddler and baby.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Erm which thread u talking abt?
Sorry i am kinda forgetful.
I dont rmb unimportant stuff.
Hahaha.
And yea, i think u think too much.
I dont go off topic.
Hahaha. Im the moronic, toddler and baby.
no need to ACT blur
bold: good that you've admitted it ![]()
MAIN TOPIC
Do you need to have a degree in sg or overseas also can? Long distance law degree is it considered?
Share le...
It seems that an acquaintance of mine wants to be a lawyer, yet his O levels was bad... And he has a private dip in mass comm... And his now in NS...
no need to ACT blurbold: good that you've admitted it
Haha. Im quoting you btw.
Hmm, looking at the past insults u hurled me, i am rather amuse.
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:MAIN TOPIC
Share le...
For a lawyer, best is get degree.
For me i think lawyers in singapore can make it, would all be prosecutors, unless u are the subash guy who defend criminals.
Haha. Im quoting you btw.Hmm, looking at the past insults u hurled me, i am rather amuse.
For a lawyer, best is get degree.For me i think lawyers in singapore can make it, would all be prosecutors, unless u are the subash guy who defend criminals.
is it the degree that requires A levels or using the unorthodox route can also be reliable?
Wad u mean? Either way u get a degree its reliable wad.
From poly or Jc, once u get the degree, its just a paper, the rest is up to u already.
I dont understand ur qn.
Wad u mean? Either way u get a degree its reliable wad.From poly or Jc, once u get the degree, its just a paper, the rest is up to u already.
I dont understand ur qn.
what i am trying to say is, does overseas law degree recognised in sg? If it's from very good schools in the UK, of course it is... From the topic, can my acquitance make it to be a lawyer...
Currently.
In NS, O level sucks(math & science failed big time), and have a private dip from MDIS... I am worried if he can really make it this time since he once had so many dreams but yet abandoned them...
So, with his status, is there any route for him that you know that can lead him to become a recognized lawyer in sg...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:Do you need to have a degree in sg or overseas also can? Long distance law degree is it considered?
Share le...
To what I know, only NUS and SMU degree are recognised enough to be called to the bar in Singapore. If you're from overseas, you have to be an existing practicing lawyer at the country you're from to apply.
If you're taking an overseas degree, it has to be the approved one set by Board of Legal Education, however, please note that your friend has to do it full time over there, part time, external student like me will not be accepted.
Has your friend been exposed in life in a law firm? He has any idea how's the life like? And why does he wants to be a lawyer in the first place?