Just 15 mins ago. my neighbour, walks past my house. that neighbour stays in the corner flat and i am at the corridoor.
I own a dog, and dogs bark! its their nature. But mine dont bark that madly, only if people walking past makes a whole load of noise or if it rains with thunder, or foreign noises.
When that neighbour walks past, he drags his slipper and it makes noise, so my dogs head pop out of the gate and looks.. then she growls a little. then he says, "mai kaopeh la, bark bark bark go bark your father la". i heard and i walked out coz i am pretty pissed off. he was then closing his gate. i walk towards his house and as he walks away, he says, dont come out and see, got balls come la.. and he walks off. i'm very very pissed off...
whats the best way to deal with him man. i think a clash is inevitable but whats the best way?.
he like ah beng ah beng i prepared if he want to like beat me up. but what if he dont? then cannot call police already.
u got dog,why scared?
wait for him whack you first.
then you can crack his skull open
and say he provoked you
Originally posted by Maith:u got dog,why scared?
Maybe his one is chihuahua ![]()
scared? y scared of him man. clash is inevitable as i've said but i want the best way, coz i'll be staying here for ages with my parents.
my dog mini dog ah..
TS, get a bigger dog to guard outside...
Seriously, just ignore him...
My neighbour also like this.
Just that i am the one staying in the corner unit.
I really feel like taping the fking dogs mouth shut.
Please teach ur dog some discipline.
If everytime u walk past my door, my son shouts at you, u happy?
Originally posted by Pitot:My neighbour also like this.
Just that i am the one staying in the corner unit.
I really feel like taping the fking dogs mouth shut.
Please teach ur dog some discipline.
If everytime u walk past my door, my son shouts at you, u happy?
I will teach and i taught. Would a dog stay calm if like almost everytime walk past must boom boom or play mp3 so loud... i think as long as is dog, will growl....
Does it only bark at the guy? If someone else from the house next door passes by, will it still bark?
my neighbours dog, will even bark like mad if it sees me downstairs. fking irritating.
And i dont think owners should say that its a dog's nature to bark at people.
If your dog is an attack dog breed and attacks people, can you say its not ur fault?
People in this world have been charged for murder when their dog mauled someone to death.
Not pin pointing you, just ranting this fact out.
not all. the malay neighbour wont bark. the malay's neighbour's small kid still play with her.
ok, then my bad. perhaps that guy is an irritant. and ask him to stfu when he scolds ur dog, no one shld do that.
best, close the door.
u must understand that not all people are so tolerant to animals. im ok with quiet ones but i really get irritated when it comes to noisy dogs. maybe he's etremely irritated by the barking ><
i'll close the door every day man... if he does that again... i think confirm qquarrel or fight already.. asshole
ask ur dog to pee on his face
frankly speaking, if i had a neighbour with a barking dog, i'd be equally irritated. thank fuck they've always had cats.
imho, it's the duty of every dog owner to run their pets well. if i were you, i'd send the dog for training, and then berate my neighbour for being rude.
it's possible for your dog to behave when strangers pass by. and react only in the presence of eminent threat. but it's up to the owner to bridge this gap. so that all species can live in peace, dogs, asses and donkeys plus humans.
it's a crappy situation but there is no need for anyone to turn hostile.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Just 15 mins ago. my neighbour, walks past my house. that neighbour stays in the corner flat and i am at the corridoor.
I own a dog, and dogs bark! its their nature. But mine dont bark that madly, only if people walking past makes a whole load of noise or if it rains with thunder, or foreign noises.
When that neighbour walks past, he drags his slipper and it makes noise, so my dogs head pop out of the gate and looks.. then she growls a little. then he says, "mai kaopeh la, bark bark bark go bark your father la". i heard and i walked out coz i am pretty pissed off. he was then closing his gate. i walk towards his house and as he walks away, he says, dont come out and see, got balls come la.. and he walks off. i'm very very pissed off...
whats the best way to deal with him man. i think a clash is inevitable but whats the best way?.
he like ah beng ah beng i prepared if he want to like beat me up. but what if he dont? then cannot call police already.
If your dog don't kaopeh, you kaopeh for what? This kind of minor thing also want to find trouble for yourself for what?
There are always people who hates dogs and cats, so are you going to kill all of them?
How old are you anyway? If your dog can diam diam walk away from it, I don't see why you cannot since you're not a dog anyway. ![]()
Not your fault the dog barks la...
Ppl live in HDB more understanding... Dogs in their nature cos they see strangers they are excited ofcourse will bark... No one is harmed by the bark right?
These kind of ahbeng best dun engage him, let him be, scold scold... Pray that he outside kena beaten up...
I thought it was illegal to own dogs in apartments but the government always close 2 eyes.
Anyway you should train your dog not to bark la. Serious. My neighbour dog still bark at me even dunno how long le. I always try quiet quiet wan.
Originally posted by parn:If your dog don't kaopeh, you kaopeh for what? This kind of minor thing also want to find trouble for yourself for what?
There are always people who hates dogs and cats, so are you going to kill all of them?
How old are you anyway? If your dog can diam diam walk away from it, I don't see why you cannot since you're not a dog anyway.
i'm nnot the one looking for trouble, he is.
hates cats and dog then? i dont let my dog roam.
How old am i doesnt matter but, why do u even care about that?
I didnt mention a thing about killing/
My dog is usually diam, barks at that particular family.
and lastly, yes i'm not a dog and i dont bark like 1, but although i haven been active, i noticed u sure bark like a cyber dog in all threads!
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
i'm nnot the one looking for trouble, he is.hates cats and dog then? i dont let my dog roam.
How old am i doesnt matter but, why do u even care about that?
I didnt mention a thing about killing/
My dog is usually diam, barks at that particular family.
and lastly, yes i'm not a dog and i dont bark like 1, but although i haven been active, i noticed u sure bark like a cyber dog in all threads!
Next time hor...........make sure you scold him left and right from north to south within your own premises.
I know it's a cowardly act, but since you not wise enough to let it go and look elsewhere or even walk away, then you can do this to satisfy yourself and sink lower than your neighbour.
Just make sure you don't come here and act damn proud about it after you've done it. ![]()
i didnt, thats why i'm here...
if he is looking for, i wont run.
this is not essay ya... simple and clear... for parn
Originally posted by Shotgun:Funny people scold dogs, like dogs can understand….
Train your dog to do some lip syncing, den scold back in hokkien!
I think its pretty common. Just like the way we scold something inanimate, say a pen if it runs out of ink.
maybe train your dog dont bark or what, people feel irritated too sometimes... cant really blame the old kp uncle... but also cant blame u! LOL!