Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The most attractive race would be the Blood elves race of women.
alien race of women leh...??? ![]()
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:
That's just an excuse. Bring it on bitches!
Don't copy me ok? Nobody else can withstand / tahan flames like me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
HUH????? KUAH NEH NEH??Please don't talk nonsense.....I don't believe you.
haha serious la http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazons read the etymology part
I bet you haven't been to Japan yet, that's why you're saying this.Please beg/steal/borrow money and go Japan to see for yourselves first then you can come back and edit delete your post.
i don't need to. common knowledge that the native japanese girls aren't as good looking as those with mixed blood.
latinaaaaaaaaaaaa
whitesssssssss
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i don't need to. common knowledge that the native japanese girls aren't as good looking as those with mixed blood.
Mixed blood? You mean Ainu girls from Hokkaido??? *drools*
Originally posted by Maith:haha serious la http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazons read the etymology part
Please intro all your sg brothers to watch Amazons porns aka alternative movies.
This way hor, they will all learn to be more appreciative of sg girls with TWO BREASTS.....but imbalanced.
lol your sooo... stupid. Why dont you argue with me like a man?
ABNN wants to argue.
Noted.
Originally posted by udontknowme:alien race of women leh...???
Not really alien race. They are tall and smart and slender. ![]()
Please intro all your sg brothers to watch Amazons porns aka alternative movies.This way hor, they will all learn to be more appreciative of sg girls with TWO BREASTS.....but imbalanced.
eh bert dun play liao la ![]()
Please intro all your sg brothers to watch Amazons porns aka alternative movies.This way hor, they will all learn to be more appreciative of sg girls with TWO BREASTS.....but imbalanced.
Haha.
Originally posted by Detached:
ABNN wants to argue.Noted.
abnn?
am i thinking wat chiu thinking?
That's just an excuse. Bring it on bitches!
So i see tht u like to argue with dogs eh? ![]()
. Hahah. Wtf.
This guys sounds like some troll.
Fashion industry likes to find Pan-asians girls as models.
exotic looking... maybe a Native American girl?
Mixed blood? You mean Ainu girls from Hokkaido??? *drools*
Japanese girls don't like Indian-Bangalah-pakistanis-kashmirs-punjabis-ah Singhs lah.
They don't mind africans though. ![]()
How about I give you TWO BIG packets of curry powder if you go run around your coconut tree ok?
** Scatters TWO BIG packets of curry powder on table to tempt you **
Take it or leave it. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:abnn?
am i thinking wat chiu thinking?
I don't know if it's a racial issue or it's just him alone.
ABNN wants to argue.. ha ![]()
Japanese girls don't like Indian-Bangalah-pakistanis-kashmirs-punjabis-ah Singhs lah.
lol that coming from a guy whose race of women were raped and massacred by the Japs and were knit picked and beaten up by the Japs during the Japanese occupation?
Atleast I have a better chance then you. :)
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Hahah. Wtf.
This guys sounds like some troll.
Yes, a black troll.
lol that coming from a guy whose race of women were raped and massacred by the Japs and were knit picked and beaten up by the Japs during the Japanese occupation?Atleast I have a better chance then you. :)
Quoted for evidence.
It's Ah Pu Neh Neh ...so it's APNN!!!!
lol that coming from a guy whose race of women were raped and massacred by the Japs and were knit picked and beaten up by the Japs during the Japanese occupation?Atleast I have a better chance then you. :)
ABNN wants to talk so much.
Go do some construction work please. Better go check on your mom, your drunk dad might be beating the shit out of her again.
come on fellas, its about women! lets try and get back on topic

Originally posted by Detached:Yes, a black troll.
I .. i ... am ... trying ... to ... not .. be ... racist .. but ... its .. getting .. to ... me.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:come on fellas, its about women! lets try and get back on topic
she's heavenly. What's her name?