ya of course, its in their female instincts. sense of security. not blaming them or anyone, jus hate the fact i am short.
Originally posted by clyde1985:1.6m
i'm only 1.53...
I prefer guys who are taller than me.
Originally posted by clyde1985:ya of course, its in their female instincts. sense of security. not blaming them or anyone, jus hate the fact i am short.
not being appreciative are you?
if you're a buddhist, you can try killing yourself until you reborn into a tall guy ok?
or if you got money, you can prolly go for surgery...
Yea I also 153 ..
vbeing a short guy sux
Thought true love should prevail.
if the girl love u ,even she is shorter than u, it really does not matter.....
pft i got "rejected" from a girl cos i wasn't one head taller than her.
1.6 is a bit short i guess ![]()
well its fun being tall..u get to peek into the date's "drain"
anytime..
My female friend despises short guys. lol.
1.6 is like so short.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:My female friend despises short guys. lol.
1.6 is like so short.
and how tall is she... she deserves some smackin'
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
and how tall is she... she deserves some smackin'
she will kena molest by short people
raped too muaha.
Originally posted by Deino:not being appreciative are you?
if you're a buddhist, you can try killing yourself until you reborn into a tall guy ok?
or if you got money, you can prolly go for surgery...
why you so rude? hmmm...?
i must be lucky, i am also 160 but my gfs usually 5-15cm taller than me. ask them for the reason, and the reason is....... i am nice to them loh... if u seek, u shall find, if u can't find, it means u are not working hard enough loh.
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:
why you so rude? hmmm...?
oh some ppl need a slapping...
i slap myself sometimes...
true love does not exist. don lie to yrself toofree. its built upon something =D
its true most girls want tall guys la. i'm not tall myself either and i know some guys who are shorter than me and is so retardedly good at xian zhabor la. IMO, its more of how comfortable u make them feel with u lor. dun dishearten, you too negative oso will repel them 1.
wear heels
There's one advantage of having a taller girlfriend:
You don't have to bend your head too much when you want to kiss her boobs.
my fiancees only 5ft1 (i'm about 5ft 9)... i don't mind, in fact i think it's kinda cute... although of course that's the other way round... but i don't really see what the problem is... usually the only person who has a problem with your height is yourself methinks :/
there's nothing wrong with being short.
but there's certainly something wrong if you use it as an excuse for your failures.
come on, height may be important but it's not everything.
a tall guy with bad attitude sucks. a short one with bad attitude sucks too.
maybe instead of being too overfocused on your height, try looking at other areas.
make up for your, pardon the pun, shortcomings in other areas.
btw i am not tall either, just 1.64m.
my $0.02 worth.
what bout workin on your body? i guess it'd help
dress sense, attitude, manners, yeah.
if you suck at 1 area, you work on other areas to cover the flaw (eg. height).
shhh shhh, short don't tell people