me follow fifi
my cab fare bery ex
every morning kena 2 gantries
total ERP ish $4.50 ccb
how to make my face the redness go away??
put foundation.
lets go lau ren
鸳鸯浴
si fifi
won't 伤 my skin?
拉�奶 i put herb salad mask until fell asleep
sheet masks shd be on the face for 20mins...
if left on for long period of time, the mask will suck back all the essence + moisture from ur skin (osmosis)
i am hot and sweaty
i ate cuttlefish
who wanna la ji with me?
nobardie want ah?
why?
I don't know.![]()
everytime i see tt pic i feel like taking my shoe and slap the cat
Don't slap the cat.![]()
Old man, lunch at shokudo raffles shopping centre tomorrow?![]()
got xiao qiang running in my hse
should i scream like a girl and stand on the chair?
scream like a girl and jump on the table
rber to shiver
aieee
i done ler
then my bro come spray at xiao qiang
xiao qiang sleeping blissfully now
god has another xiao qiang by his side now
can play with the 10001 golden beetles i sent down there too
i wanted to say something to fifi, but i forgot liaoz
we have the rest of our lives
U slowly think
I go koon liao
and dream of toilet collapsing on the kenzoshit guy
i also go koon ler
bye all
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, lunch at shokudo raffles shopping centre tomorrow?
ok lah on lah ![]()
oh tuesday cannot got appt oredi
wednesday ish ok ![]()
i oso on
but me oni thurs then fwee.
Wednesday I not in city area lar, i just happen to need to be at ritz carlton tomorrow.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Wednesday I not in city area lar, i just happen to need to be at ritz carlton tomorrow.
wah ritz carlton do what sia ![]()
pls ask them how to get discount for their sunday brunch ![]()
tue have lunch appt with another HR jiejie leh ![]()
so cannot leh ![]()
when u going to ritz carlton again let me know lor ![]()