Why are you always having lunch with HR people?![]()
nowadays HR pai zo sia....
still must have lunch with staff......
hhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
hi ur lanjiao
i go koon liao
bye
wahhh.. u miss my ..... so much ar?
Originally posted by ditzy:Why are you always having lunch with HR people?
actually lor ![]()
ish they come and jio me one ![]()
i suspect is their job requirement ![]()
lunch wif 3 diff ones oredi ![]()
oni one of them is a friend now ![]()
tt one every fri we will go lunch together ![]()
What so good about you that they must come and jio you? It makes no sense.![]()
me good boi boi mah ![]()
need to koon liaos ![]()
muack muack ![]()
if u come again tell me k ![]()
I are serious cat.
this time is real bye bye and go koon liao.
bb fifi~
i also go koon~
also saying nites to udon, laurie, noopig, seoti, choco, sunny, ditzy and ebery1 else~
huh. wow.
mi come then all go sleep oredi.
k lar.
nitenite all
love you all
yayyyy~~
eh. mi now addicted to this leh
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bg2knMSq9sQ
tsk. nan dao mi ish back to my addicted-to-'noise' phase again.....?hurhur....
but this song is not really 'noise' hor?????
i don't consider this one noise.
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. mi now addicted to this leh
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bg2knMSq9sQ
tsk. nan dao mi ish back to my addicted-to-'noise' phase again.....?hurhur....
but this song is not really 'noise' hor?????
i don't consider this one noise.
This video is not available in your country.
What song is it?!
YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO GO SLEEP!!!!! :x
it's motley crue: If I die tomorrow.
anyway, gd nite egg!!
go sleep lar =P
mi need to go back to moi homework...zzzzzzzzz.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:huh. wow.
mi come then all go sleep oredi.
k lar.
nitenite all
love you all
yayyyy~~
i noe u lub me dip dip, always and 4ever~
yayyyyyyys~
hurray!!!
just ordered my chopin collection from amazon for US$168.49, saved like US$20.
yes. gd nite
see, it's very simple. u be gd boi, then mi happi, then mi lub chiu lor =D
hurhur. i sound like those evil moms >.<
Why u guys so early. I suppose to have my quiet CB time . what u doing here. ![]()