aah... CB so quiet. *pisses all around marking his terrirotry*
. Argh. U got my shoe. Dammit.
i told u.. my quiet time... i normally piss around the place naked . ;p
Wassup wit you? ![]()
wakey wakey !!!!
Thts impossible.
I nvr slept. ![]()
lol u immortal or what ?
I thought i was the immortal one. Sleep is merely pleasure for me.
I wake too early.. today no class no nothing. Stay home study. Or go uni see mei mei.. hmmm... lol! Tomorrow my final internal for my pols science.
M IISH HERRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~~~~~~~~~~
who missed me? =D
nobody
dun lie lah
the fact tt u bothered to reply means that u missed mi leh
heehee. i go make sandwich. byebye =D
wishful thinking
-_-"
suddenly mi is feeling rather gd about the damn presentation =D
hope a lot of pple no turn up for class that day. the fewer people in front of me, the better.
selemat pagi!!!
me go haircut liao.
Originally posted by udontknowme:suddenly mi is feeling rather gd about the damn presentation =D
hope a lot of pple no turn up for class that day. the fewer people in front of me, the better.
hope there are throngs of people to see u fail terribly
*prepares some rotten veges*
even if the whole class were to turn up, that'll only be about fewer than 30 people. hahahaha. how can that be throngs.
am addicted to grilled cheese sandwich. shit -.-
I am addicted to gym. LOL! go back more ten 3 months.. will confirm become fat again. haha... then turn the fats into MORE MUSCLES !! HUAHAH!! HAAAHAHAHA!!
k k.. everything in moderation..
went to cut my hair the other day...
now damn short.. not very nice....
but overall i still very yandao...
pls.. post . I also cut about last week. Sibeh yandao also now. No need any hair stuff ur dryer blow liaw become stylo. Urs is like mine or not.
*looks in the mirror semi naked* oh yeah..
please post pic
u mean.. semi naked with me doing the mirror thing ? ;p
Done.. so.. where is ur pic ? LOL!
I got a gay pic.. u want ? Or u want me take another with the words 'Ghost_18.. suck on my titties pls.' hahaha