yawn.. u are no fun. I went to take 78 pic to kek u. sien. i go uni liaw. boring..
Time flies like an arrow. Fruit flies like a banana.
i no like banana
ok lor
whoops!~
haha!
got green one oso...
eh. mi bot bananas yesterday leh.
going to make smoothie. keke.
yeeeeeeeee.....
dont know why so blur these few days.
left my keys on the lock twice last week, forgot to bring key today, go wrong room today.
hai.
They started printing SDPC already. my friend kena.
me just came back from running errands, so tired
mi tonite not sleeping!!!!~
i think i'll make it. hurhur.
becos i'm feeling kinda high >.<
not sure if it's cos of the kopi mi had. cos usually kopi doesnt do anything to mi.....
and anyway, i oni hab one class tomorrow. so can sleep by noon
shit i think it's the coffee. i'm feeling VERY hyper suddenly.......not in a gd way oso. makes my heart go crazy....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
errr....i have a question >.<
Singapore now has this speak gd engrish movement. didnt it start off as speak gd engrish campaign??? so when did they change it to movement.....????
dont know dont care dont bother.
Singlish FTW
i oso wan to dun care loh.
trying to do homework leh.
i know it started off as speak good english campaign cos that's what it was when i was there >.< then now i try to find the website for it, but oni have website for speak good english movement....zzzzzzzz......
or mebbe i'm wrong >.<
u should see my bro
almost everyday leave keys on the lock
water heater dun switch off
only recently then i like that, keep repeating summore. wonder if someone put a curse on me sia.
i leave wardrobe door open
somehow dunno why always no close after i take out my clothes
still cannot find out the reason why i always no close them
not tt i dun wanna close, or i 4got
i think it's just habit
rush?
no rush
i can be walking and idling around the house
i see the door open
but it's not registered in my head tt i need to go close them
haha. bad habit
Send my condolences to good..~!