wonder if i can convert him back....
U can try.
My sister also said the same thing about alot of men she met. U gotta get thier attention first. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Send my condolences to good..~!
wah cb, fking cold joke. hahahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:wah cb, fking cold joke. hahahaha
Thats not a cold joke la ! But.. mmm.. it can be. HAHAHA
But it was not intended to be a cold joke. lol.
anyways..
Lelouch !!! NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
damn..
finally stiched together the plan on photoshop. damn pissed.
i can go smk now.
nice nick. ![]()
Sky looks dark,.
Hope it rains!! ![]()
dinner is lontong!!!
so long no eat liao..
long tong tong tong qiang!
i saw one OC plate today, dont know from where one.
Just now at orchard saw police escort for license plate 1, noticed that the other escort cars are not QX car, all have normal civilian license plate like SJB, SJA,.......
what 1?
now seccom use alot of fake civilian plates instead of QX.
My N73 is farking me up again.
Keep hanging.
No alert when i have new msges.
Wtf.
Somethink just came up along the junction of Takashimaya, Park Royal Hotel, Paragon and Meritus Mandarin, they trying to emulate the streets in Japan by having diagonal pedestrian crossings.
It is quite confusing as you look across you see 2 red man and 2 green man.
woohoo, the bi is xtian.
he is going for confession later.................
Originally posted by Pitot:what 1?
now seccom use alot of fake civilian plates instead of QX.
License plate 1 lor, President I think.
Like that very dangerous leh, you don't mata inside, scully challenge him to race or road rage him. knn ho seh liao.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
License plate 1 lor, President I think.
Like that very dangerous leh, you don't mata inside, scully challenge him to race or road rage him. knn ho seh liao.
nathan is S1.
very obvious one la. hahaha, SUVs like volvo, VW, or Mitsubishi with all male passengers wearing smart and behind usually got LED board. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:nathan is S1.
very obvious one la. hahaha, SUVs like volvo, VW, or Mitsubishi with all male passengers wearing smart and behind usually got LED board. hahaha
No see "S", only "1" nia.
come back...
Error:
Duplicate post. Please wait 30 seconds between posts.
come to think of it, that was a pretty gay sentence. lol.
was that... fate in action ?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
No see "S", only "1" nia.
weird. =S wad car is that?
Originally posted by Pitot:weird. =S wad car is that?
Mercedes lor, only number "1".
tat time i saw SP1. they keep changing plates is it wth.
*shrugs*
me go buy rojak makan liao.
for some reason, *shrugs* reminds me of a girl, because my ex always use that.
brrrrrrrr. hahaha
need.another. coffee
>.<
taking a shower at 7. going to see how much more awake i'll be after that.
good god. wth is going on....i cant even stay up for one night >.<