i shall save money and eat prawn �
西尤
I got a long list of food i am gonna go back eat... i cant wait.. just thinking about it is making me salivate uncontrollably...
am i wols if i just saw dawn yangs homemade s3x vid?
Sharing is caring if u have yo. heh
the face not exactly 100% clear, but i'll pm you the link if you want ![]()
omg.. Dorito's Nacho Cheese tastes so good!!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:the face not exactly 100% clear, but i'll pm you the link if you want
true or not! it can be anyone la like that. lol
haha, i googled dawn yang's photo, and i must say it does look like her
vid added a month ago only
u know what to do. POST LINK!
dont want post link, later kena all sorts of shit, i pm you better ![]()
k k. PM me. Let mescrutinise. N let some experts check it out. lol!@
bun bun sure bo
i want linky
Nope. Not her. She aint got her signature smile ... like a rat u know.
and the master has spoken thus, it is not dawn yang!
but not bad looking though. lol! ![]()
she knows how to work it . he he
sun tan vid was ... bad
heh heh..
u got a video somewhere in.. the web? ![]()
some ppl buay hiao bai, free one still one to hiam so much.
. C'mon man.
Its just a vid.
sun tan's vid not worth the time at all. boring stuff
she looks equally bad, found a few of her pics on some blog
I thinking getting a song vid cam. yes. I should get one on christmas. lol!
Sony...kekek...
today is a troublesome day.
grr.....
Director in the making?? ![]()
;p
I got a friend.. his room got 2 vid cams. He will always ask the girl allow or not. If allow, he on 2. If dun allow.. he on 1. The secret cam up top. hahaha